Reviews - Travelodge Nottingham Central


Price From 123.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

76% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Z Butterell

  • October 2015

Room was of great quality.

Walking distance to City Centre. Good facilities in the room. No or very little noise.

  • T Archer

  • October 2015


I had a very uncomfortable sleep and was awoken every hour.

We were on the top floor but the noise outside was loud. Bed uncomfortable, bathroom too small

  • R Branch

  • October 2015

Visiting my daughter at uni

  • D Johnson

  • October 2015

One Night Stay

We stayed at this Travelodge for one night.

we found the staff and the room very nice . the staff were very polite and efficient. the room was clean and ready for our arrival. the only things we have to say are as follows. My Partner feels there should be a Hairdryer in the room . I think that the pillows need to be any thing other than polyester type filling. or at least have some Feather pillows available for guests to have a choice.

  • Mihaela Miron

  • October 2015

What you pay is what you get

The room was really nice and clean we had an option to choose what floor we wanted to stay on which was nice, the only downside to the room was the TV was too small and too far away so you could barely see anything and there were no sockets next to the bed whatsoever just on the other side of the room.

One problem we did encounter was when we booked, as it was really short notice I asked the receptionist to help me out with the booking online and instead of booking till Saturday we booked only till Friday morning which resulted in us being kicked out without actually knowing that our time was up so we had to book with another hotel as there were no spare rooms.

  • Reece B

  • September 2015

Travelodge Nottingham Central

Great staff, good sized rooms, however floor in our room was considerably ripped

  • dean smith

  • September 2015

Was adequate for what we required, and in the perfect location for where we wanted to visit, although room was stuffy and we were unable to open windows to allow air to circulate.

The staff were all very helpful

  • E Simpson

  • September 2015

Does what it says on the can. Booked a room late, reasonably affordable and perfectly good hotel

Great bed, nice large room, polite check in staff.

Bathroom not entirely spotless.

  • Annya S

  • September 2015

Does what it says on the tin

A comfortable room with everything you need.

Lovely, comfy bed & a decent shower :-) No iron or ironing board in the room, but I got an iron at least from reception easily enough. First night I was disturbed by 'nosiy neighbours' but it did quiten down quickly enough and is to be excpected in a city centre hotel. A really nice light breakfast choice in addition to the usual fry up and as much coffee as you wanted - always a bonus on business trips. All in all a good stay in a functional hotel.


  • September 2015

Trip to Nottingham

Better than expected as the rooms have been upgraded since the last time i stayed.

Better tv and shower and bathroom facilitlies.