You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Nottingham Central

3

63 MAID MARIAN WAY, NOTTINGHAM, NG1 6AJ

Price From 87.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Mills

  • April 2016

Travelodge Nottingham Central

Was decent, staff was friendly and room was good other than a stain on the floor.

  • kathleen m

  • April 2016

Stop off before EMA

Staff very friendly...room comfortable and reasonably priced.

Breakfast fair but good choice. Good for city break.

  • David H

  • April 2016

Travelodge Nottingham Central

A clean good size room with a nice big bed

  • C Valleley

  • April 2016

Friendly hotel

Staff were friendly, helpful and a delight to be around.

Answered any questions quickly and

efficiently. Made us feel comfortable and satisfied with our visit. Location ideal for walking

distance to city centre and local places of interest.

  • a mochel

  • April 2016

Good place to stay

No problems, comfy bed, bath and shower.

All the things that you expect to be provided are provided.

  • ricky m

  • March 2016

Travelodge Nottingham Central

Good.

  • T Howe

  • March 2016

Dreadful experience in Travelodge!

The hotel was sadly not value for money in any way, it was dirty and my room was freezing the heater didn't work I would never stay with Travelodge again and wouldn't recommend it to anyone!

  • Andrew M

  • March 2016

Good Value

I stay at the Travelodge Nottingham regularly and it is what you would expect from this hotel chain.

It lives up to the marketing, so for me as a business traveller it is fine. It does the job, no frills, no fuss at a reasonable price. The rooms are always clean, and well presented, the bathroom facilities are basic but functional. It is what it is.

  • N Fox

  • February 2016

Clean and functional

Very standard accommodation but all very clean and well maintained.

Staff were friendly and helpful and check in and out were very easy.

  • Sarah Warburton

  • February 2016

Staff were very professional & friendly providing very good customer service.

Room was lovely, spotlessly clean & had impressive views however the bathroom whilst clean was a bit tired with various marks from previous use. The bed was very comfortable however our night was disturbed by music from the next room and a fire alarm evacuation at 3:45am. We were given a free breakfast as compensation for this which was appreciated and very tasty. The staff were also very apologetic which was nice considering it had been out of their control. Overall would say the cost of our stay was a bit steep compared to some other budget hotels.