You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

3

ST. NICHOLAS CLIFF, SCARBOROUGH, YO11 2EU

Price From 92.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (108)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Hayley D

  • June 2016

Wouldn't go again

Check in was a nightmare took 40 mins, then room was not clean shower filthy & hairs everywhere, at breakfast there was 4 young members of staff cleaning/mopping around us all shouting across the room to each other, my partner & I couldn't even hear each other speak.

So rude & inconsiderate.

  • Lindsey S

  • June 2016

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

Great place.

We stay here every time we visit. Wouldn't choose anywhere else.

  • M Naish

  • June 2016

Could do with more staff.

Half the time there was no one about.

  • M Searle

  • June 2016

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

Very happy with hotel, bathroom floor could have done with wash though.

  • W B

  • June 2016

Overnight stay in Scarborough

The Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas is very nice.

No parking but local parking is £3 with a permit if you can find a space. The room smelt lovely and clean on arrival. Extra pillows were provided on request. My only complaint is that I would have chosen the Continental breakfast option on arrival ( even though 'Continental' just means croissants) but it was not offered by the gentleman on the desk although he was helpful in explaining how to get a sea view room next time. This hotel is not suitable for the elderly or people with mobility problems due to the stairs within each floor although perhaps more accessible rooms are available if requested in advance.

  • Jane Barnes

  • June 2016

Mini break Scarborough

We had a fantastic time and the whole experience was topped off with.

A fantastic night's sleep at the Travelodge. They delivered exactly what we had asked for. On arrival, service was quick with no fuss. The room was stylish and we had clean. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money. We will definitely stay there again. This has restored my faith in Travelodge.

  • S Whitehead

  • May 2016

excellent

Bit apprehensive as first "budget" hotel.but soooo surprized.great hotel .great location.will be using Travelodge again .

  • Nick Wall

  • May 2016

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

Hols

  • Stephen B

  • May 2016

Perfect stop over

Easy to find and well located in town centre, with good views.

Nice clean and very quite room.

  • L Mcwilliams

  • May 2016

I would not stay here again the carpets stink of sweaty feet and the bathroom dated the toilet pot was grotty inside it needed a good clean and the outside looked like it had not been cleaned.

Won't stay again.