You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

3

ST. NICHOLAS CLIFF, SCARBOROUGH, YO11 2EU

Price From 86.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (110)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Whitehead

  • May 2016

excellent

Bit apprehensive as first "budget" hotel.but soooo surprized.great hotel .great location.will be using Travelodge again .

  • Nick Wall

  • May 2016

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

Hols

  • Stephen B

  • May 2016

Perfect stop over

Easy to find and well located in town centre, with good views.

Nice clean and very quite room.

  • L Mcwilliams

  • May 2016

I would not stay here again the carpets stink of sweaty feet and the bathroom dated the toilet pot was grotty inside it needed a good clean and the outside looked like it had not been cleaned.

Won't stay again.

  • Eric R

  • May 2016

Pleasant Stay

Really enjoyed my stay at Travelodge.Room was nice,spacious and clean with a wonderful sea view.I would certainly stay here again.

  • A Hearn

  • April 2016

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

I would stay again without a doubt .

  • Maria Sealey

  • April 2016

Excellent service, great room & amazing location!

We booked last minute to stay at the Travelodge in Scarborough.

Having been a frequent visitor to Scarborough all of my life (my Mom is from there) I have stayed in many of the places available and we picked the Travelodge as it was a great price and was only for a 1 night stay. I honestly cannot recommend it enough, the staff were so welcoming and friendly and really went out of their way to help us, the food we had from the restaurant was also very nice and the room was a perfect size, immaculately clean with a large bathroom. We really cannot fault our stay, we were in room 239 and heard no other noise from guests apart from the odd bedroom door shutting at bed time, no traffic noise, the blackout curtains ensured we got a great nights sleep and the bed was so comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this accommodation!

  • N Hatton

  • April 2016

Nice room

Room was good for the price, close to the beach and attractions Staff very friendly and helpful...

  • A Wright

  • April 2016

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

The drains in bathroom gave off terrible sulphor smell very unpleasant.

  • M Corden

  • April 2016

Great stay

As always great stay clean tidy friendly, great room with sea, view one minor issue curtain around shower in room 130 didn't go alway around and three inches short so after shower water all over floor.

Also winder that opens window didn't work so couldn't open window.