Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

0

ST. NICHOLAS CLIFF, SCARBOROUGH, YO11 2EU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (100)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Thompson

  • April 2015

Big room, sparse furniture

The room was massive, however the bed was on one side and the table was on the other, about ten yards away.

Very sparten.

  • Alexandra Arnold

  • April 2015

Great stay

I was staying on a mini break with my 17 year old granddaughter.

Although we had a noisy neighbor the stay was a very pleasant one. I have stayed in Scarborough loads of times and would recommend Travelodge to anyone. The car parking is a problem but this is the case for all hotels in this area.

  • s forber

  • April 2015

Nice rooms been there 3 times and all way have a good nigth sleep and fun lol

Nice rooms, been there 3 times and all way have a good night sleep and fun lol, in the big king size beds.

Will be booking again next month for a night away.

  • simon f

  • April 2015

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

Nice rooms be there 3 time and all way have a good nigth sleep and fun lol will be booking again.

  • D Smith

  • March 2015

Great value (in spite of the scaffolding)

Stayed for one night and yes the whole of the front facade is covered in scaffolding but this was a small price to pay for the excellent room rate.

The reception staff were very friendly and remembered to smile (not always a given nowadays!)The location is excellent. Definately recommend.

  • david w

  • March 2015

weekend away

very clean .had a good nights sleep

  • John S

  • March 2015

Clean room but don't have the breakfast

Mould painted over on bathroom ceiling but the room overal was clean .

Room difficult to get to up and down stairs. Bedding was clean and nice. Breakfast was not good at all. I would recommend the room for the value for money but it is basic. Don't have the breakfast. Go to Brewers aroubd the corner

  • susan b

  • February 2015

Travelodge Scarborough St Nicholas

Excellent and value for money.

  • R hart

  • February 2015

Me and my partner stayed for one night.

It was a nice hotel friendly staff and reception on arrival, very clean same as the hotel room. We paid for breakfast as it was not included that was also standard for what we paid. Definitely worth the money.

  • J Walker

  • January 2015

Not the best

Whilst this was a very affordable night's stay, the room was disappointing.

The bed hadn't been made properly and the shower head was broken, meaning water only dribbled out. I would have reported but there was nobody at reception on leaving so unable to.