Travelodge London Sidcup

0

1-3 Sidcup High Street, Sidcup, DA14 6EN

Price From 154.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (78)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Jones

  • May 2015

Travelodge London Sidcup

I was very satisfied with my room.

The staff were also extremely helpful and pleasant.

  • Alan B

  • March 2015

Al’s

Good fresh recently built hotel with convenient Waitrose

  • Elaine Johnson

  • March 2015

lovely

very comfortable, clean and very relaxing

  • David D

  • March 2015

The obvious choice for Sidcup

Hotel is central to the main 'drag' although a good 10/15 mins walk from the railway station.

The appearance is functional and clean, the reception staff most helpful and welcoming. Rooms are of a decent size, contain the necessities despite some minimalism of style.

  • C Ejenobi

  • March 2015

N/A

N/A

  • S Ross

  • February 2015

Travelodge Sidcup

For me a convenient, comfortable and very pleasant place to stay that gives excellent value for money.

  • Elaine A

  • February 2015

Overnight stay

Everyone was really friendly and the rooms were really nice.

  • C Owen

  • January 2015

Easy check in used computer check in.

Staff available clean and comfortable.

  • J Jones

  • January 2015

Cheap and fairly cheerful

Comfy bed and good location but the floor was so creaky and any noises carried through walls and floors.

  • G Steggles

  • January 2015

Does what it says on the tin.

Perfectly adequate for a night's stay when dropping our son back to college, although the pillows were a bit rock-like.

No view but that didn't bother us. Location and price were our main priorities and it fitted the bill in those regards.