You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge London Sidcup

3

1-3 Sidcup High Street, Sidcup, DA14 6EN

Price From 126.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Mccaul

  • March 2016

Travelodge London Sidcup

Excellent customer service.

  • D Robinson

  • March 2016

Travel Lodge Sidcup

Reception staff very helpful

  • K Vaines

  • March 2016

Travelodge London Sidcup

Basic but very clean and fresh

  • Malcolm B

  • March 2016

Travelodge London Sidcup

While since I stayed in a Travelodge and got a pleasant surprise, based on this one at Sidcup they've certainly raised their game and I will go back there.

  • m ashton

  • March 2016

Pleasant. cosy room

  • S Rowell

  • March 2016

Excellence

Good clean accommodation, 24 hour care, extra tea and coffee if needed.

Near to shops and places to eat, and easy to get into London from the nearby station

  • Eloise R

  • March 2016

Travelodge London Sidcup

Everything was as expected.

Hotel and room were both comfortable and functional. The staff and customer service were excellent.

  • Keith H

  • March 2016

Excellent Travel Lodge

Had two nights at the Travel Lodge, Sidcup.

The staff were very polite and attentive and the entrance, corridors and room clean and well presented. The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet and not overheated. They have no restaurant but we used Wetherspoons just down the road, with a generous discount offered on their already competitive prices. Value was second to none. Would recommend to anyone.

  • N Freeman

  • February 2016

Very pleased

The staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was neat, clean and comfortable.

Very nice stay

  • james g

  • February 2016

Couples Privacy

I stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend who lives quite far and where privacy is very important to us good thing we were given just that.

The room felt very warm and cosy which made our stay very pleasant, the bed was also very cosy and comfortable which is important for a 3 night stay. It was very close to local places for food and shops which is convenient and made the stay much more enjoyable and it was a very memorable weekend so a thumbs up from me and my partner.