You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge London Ilford

3

Clements Road, Ilford, IG1 1BA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (28)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Harris

  • May 2016

Vacuum Cleaner

A new vacuum cleaner is required to pick the hairs off the carpet!

  • Ernest g

  • March 2016

Travelodge Ilford

Room, clean and spacious, bathroom / shower good powerfula nd plenty of hot water - only down side radio / TV did not work, fobbed off with "None in the entire Horel, engineer is working on it outside - 23:30 pm never worked during our stay.

  • R Ali

  • January 2016

Travelodge London Ilford

Receptionist was very confusing giving wrong keys and room numbers.

  • Onuora N

  • January 2016

No parking for customers

  • W Mohamed

  • January 2016

Nice place in ilford

Good place

Near to centre

Good public transport connection

  • J Sahaq

  • December 2015

Travelodge London Ilford

Place is superb.

  • Phil P

  • December 2015

Check out parking before arrival

Pros: Very large ensuite room, warm, comfortable bed (very important), cheap for London, powerful shower, free soap dispensers.

Cons: Parking unclear (see below), luke warm bath, no chocolate, only 1 teabag (two of us), no hair dryer. internet access only free for 30 mins (I didn't use), only pre-packed breakfasts at £4.95 (didn't take), miserable, non-communicative staff. Parking: We drove round twice before stopping outside and up to 1st floor reception to find out where to park. Its next door in multi-storey car park. Get ticket, bring back and get stamped at Travelodge reception desk to get free parking from 5PM to 9AM. We left at 10:30 AM and paid £1.60 via Credit card. I only found this out from multi-storey car park reception. Good job I had time to waste and I wasn't tired after journey. This should be spelt out on the Laterooms page.

  • A Mridha

  • December 2015

Good night

I had spend 1 night n I like the way it is .

Well done

  • Mohammed S

  • September 2015

Avold

Very poor customer service, was given a dirty room at first when was to another room which was almost as bad, guest next making noise until atlest 6am kept me up all night

  • Sue H

  • September 2015

4 Night Stay @ Travelodge Ilford

Location very central with Rail & Tube services within easy reach.

Also multiple bus routes 2 minutes away. Room was really quiet & comfortable with great views towards City Airport.