Travelodge London Heathrow Central

0

Hertz House 700 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW5 9SW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (145)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian Owen

  • April 2015

Just what you expect.

Make sure you book online for a cheaper price

  • Sylvia T

  • April 2015

Nights Stay

The accommodation was simple but all you need for a night

  • raheem rashid

  • March 2015

Staying at travel lodge for the first time

First time staying in travel lodge in london, Amazing stay enjoyed it very much, Excellent value for money.

one of the highlights of my stay was waking up and seeing the view of heathrow airport and watching the planes take off. Comfortable bed

  • A O'Hara

  • March 2015

Overnight stay at Heathrow Central Travelodge

Very good location for Heathrow, staff very helpful and friendly, room clean and quiet.

Only disappointment was that Heathrow Hoppa bus link to airport did not show up according to timetable listing in Travelodge reception area. I had to contact local taxi company and lost £4.50 bus fare which I had pre-paid night before.

  • riad faci

  • March 2015

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

Nice and tidy room cosy atmosphere and value fir money I will recommend for everyone top quality service i can give 5 stars.

  • CHRIS A

  • February 2015

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

Average room but really comfy bed, probably the best Travelodge I have stayed at.

  • R Bland

  • February 2015

Excellent stay

As expected

  • Laura E

  • February 2015

Good value for London, what I expected

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 2 nights to visit London, We wanted somewhere that was cheap compared to the rest of London as it was a short visit and only using hotel as a base to sleep.

Room was what was expected for the price, and overall had no problems. The only downsides we came across was the bar in the hotel was pretty basic and didnt serve any sort of champagne or prosecco, however one of the girls there was brilliant with us and went out of her way to make sure we could watch the superbowl in the bar. Also the nearest underground station into London was around a 20-25 minute walk but we didn't mind walking, you can catch a bus on the main road there if it's a problem anyway.

  • Donald H

  • February 2015

Excellent

This hotel is easy to find - on a major road.

Adequate parking - I arrived early. Was concerned as it is near a flight path but the sound insulation is so good that I didn't hear the planes at all. Room & bathroom clean; bed comfortable. Heating effective on what was a very cold night. Couldn't get wifi to work. Picked up emails on phone ok (but not via wifi) so didn't spend too long investigating or bother to ringing help line.

  • Janet W

  • January 2015

everything we needed

Clean comfortable room.

The staff where very polite and helpful. This hotel provided exactly what we required for a one night stopover.