You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge London Heathrow Central

3

Hertz House 700 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW5 9SW

Price From 119.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (151)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gunnar E

  • August 2016

Reception

Very competent and efficient

  • S Ali

  • August 2016

Quality

  • Andrea Birtwistle

  • August 2016

Stopover

Secure, adequate room with air con.

TV and basics. Fine for short stay. Would only use as a stopover. Or somewhere to sleep when visiting friends or family who have no spare accommadation.

Bonus was the bar and Cafe on site.

  • Tolu O

  • August 2016

nice stay with children

Single mum travelled with 3 children.

Rooms very big so we were very comfortable.

  • R Brown

  • August 2016

Clean, Quiet and Convenient

I selected Travelodge for my final day in London, so I could be close to Heathrow for departure the next morning.

For the price, it was a perfectly adequate room, and reception was helpful in sorting out bus lines and the train station into the city. For example, he walked me through the pros and cons of purchasing an Oyster card, which is sold nearby and allows travel on both means of transportation. The hotel is about 4-5 stops to the Hounslow West tube station, and from there into London. I didn't hear any plane noises from inside the room, though they could be heard outside. Wifi was free for 30 minutes, then GBP 3.00 per 24 hours.

I was quite pleased with this hotel.

  • Luis S

  • July 2016

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

Just for passing by

  • Anne M

  • July 2016

Great value

Basic, as you'd expect from Travelodge, but great value for money (we paid £39).

Good location, both for Heathrow and getting into central London. (Hounslow West tube is a very short drive away and has a car park. The car park can't be used on Saturdays though.). Parking at the hotel is easy and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Nik A

  • July 2016

Travelodge LHR

Friendliness of the staff was highest point of our overnight stay.

Three bar and night reception staff were really friendly and happy to help. Improvement areas could be ensuring that towels for 2 people are provided when the room is booked for a couple. Car parking fees are too high, that said the hotel does not own the land and therefore has little if any Control over that

  • Pardeep M

  • June 2016

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

The room was a standard, nothing special, a room with a bed to get you through your stay.

However I was served by Sana, who went above and beyond to meet my needs. Need more people like that to work in customer service. She was great!

  • Adam Ward

  • June 2016

Can't complain!

The room was spotlessly clean, the bed was a good-size, freshly-made and really comfortable and the bathroom was also very clean.

There is nothing that I can complaint about this property.

Despite being on the final approach to Heathrow, the room was sound-deadened to the point where we could barely hear the planes (but got a great view of them through the window!). All the staff were very friendly and we didn't have to wait for anything. The food was average but perfectly edible, but we accept that we were at a Travelodge and not the Ritz.

All in all, I really can't fault the place or the staff ,definite thumbs-up from me!