You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge London Heathrow Central

3

Hertz House 700 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW5 9SW

Price From 102.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (160)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Luis S

  • July 2016

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

Just for passing by

  • Anne M

  • July 2016

Great value

Basic, as you'd expect from Travelodge, but great value for money (we paid £39).

Good location, both for Heathrow and getting into central London. (Hounslow West tube is a very short drive away and has a car park. The car park can't be used on Saturdays though.). Parking at the hotel is easy and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Nik A

  • July 2016

Travelodge LHR

Friendliness of the staff was highest point of our overnight stay.

Three bar and night reception staff were really friendly and happy to help. Improvement areas could be ensuring that towels for 2 people are provided when the room is booked for a couple. Car parking fees are too high, that said the hotel does not own the land and therefore has little if any Control over that

  • Pardeep M

  • June 2016

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

The room was a standard, nothing special, a room with a bed to get you through your stay.

However I was served by Sana, who went above and beyond to meet my needs. Need more people like that to work in customer service. She was great!

  • Adam Ward

  • June 2016

Can't complain!

The room was spotlessly clean, the bed was a good-size, freshly-made and really comfortable and the bathroom was also very clean.

There is nothing that I can complaint about this property.

Despite being on the final approach to Heathrow, the room was sound-deadened to the point where we could barely hear the planes (but got a great view of them through the window!). All the staff were very friendly and we didn't have to wait for anything. The food was average but perfectly edible, but we accept that we were at a Travelodge and not the Ritz.

All in all, I really can't fault the place or the staff ,definite thumbs-up from me!

  • B Nelson

  • June 2016

Drab, bathroom was dirty, toilet took 2-3 time to flush, steamed up because of no ventalation

  • M Tulloch

  • May 2016

No complains

Thanks to Rubie and the team I did have lovely 2 days.

  • H Gurung

  • May 2016

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

I like the cleaness of this hotel.

I choose it whenever I have to travel abit far away from my home . Having a night or few nights away, I found this hotel is perfect for price wise and most importantly I choose travelodge is cause of cleaness and tidiness.

  • N Smith

  • May 2016

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

Good.

  • Frank N

  • May 2016

Good place

Very good value for the room, which was great.

Not such good value for the parking cost.