Travelodge London Heathrow Central

0

Hertz House 700 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW5 9SW

Price From 124.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (150)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Crystal K

  • May 2015

Travelodge is for every traveler.

Great customer service.

Felt safe & they had everything we needed.

  • G Davison

  • May 2015

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

Great.

  • R ashton

  • May 2015

21st century requires 24-7 reception staff but very good nonetheless

  • Subramanian Iyer

  • May 2015

Frequent Travelodger

Good Location and Public Transport to buses and Airport, friendly staff 30 min FREE WIFI, For us new to travelodge very welcome addition.

Range of eateries and convenience shops outside. definitely come again.

  • m forster

  • May 2015

Excellent

Really enjoyed our stay we booked last minute was a great offer not to be missed.

We visited due to the army navy and all in all was a great. Stay could not fault the staff. Thanks.

  • Ian Owen

  • April 2015

Just what you expect.

Make sure you book online for a cheaper price

  • Sylvia T

  • April 2015

Nights Stay

The accommodation was simple but all you need for a night

  • raheem rashid

  • March 2015

Staying at travel lodge for the first time

First time staying in travel lodge in london, Amazing stay enjoyed it very much, Excellent value for money.

one of the highlights of my stay was waking up and seeing the view of heathrow airport and watching the planes take off. Comfortable bed

  • A O'Hara

  • March 2015

Overnight stay at Heathrow Central Travelodge

Very good location for Heathrow, staff very helpful and friendly, room clean and quiet.

Only disappointment was that Heathrow Hoppa bus link to airport did not show up according to timetable listing in Travelodge reception area. I had to contact local taxi company and lost £4.50 bus fare which I had pre-paid night before.

  • riad faci

  • March 2015

Travelodge London Heathrow Central

Nice and tidy room cosy atmosphere and value fir money I will recommend for everyone top quality service i can give 5 stars.