You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge London Crystal Palace

3

Yeoman House 61-63 Croydon Road, Penge, SE20 7TS

Price From 87.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Andrew C

  • May 2016

Travelodge London Crystal Palace

It's a Travelodge, so you know what to expect.

A no-frills chain hotel for a reasonable price. This particular one is in what looks like a converted office block. The advantages of this are that there is free secure parking and no noisy bars or clubs nearby. The secondary double glazing in the rooms is quite effective. The staff are friendly and helpful and I had a pleasant one-night stay here while visiting relatives in the area.

  • S Rice

  • May 2016

Ok

Stains on carpet and curtains.

Waited 30 mins for the receptionist to tell us when we can check in as she disappeared and didn't come back for 30 mins.

  • franck vaissieres

  • May 2016

Travelodge London Crystal Palace

  • L P

  • May 2016

A good stay

Only there for one night the was great value for money and clean.

However the only problem was guests staying opposite me bang of the door throughout the whole night, and got very little sleep.

  • S Joy

  • February 2016

Travelodge London Crystal Palace

clean and tidy rooms, plenty of parking, affable staff.

No restaurant but good bar within 3min walk

  • DEAN R

  • February 2016

Travelodge London Crystal Palace

Good location, clean rooms with parking available.

  • K Mitchell

  • January 2016

Travelodge London Crystal Palace

Nice clean room but a phone and temperature control would have been great.

  • Olatayo Kushimo

  • January 2016

Comfortable

Nice and comfortable stay

  • TOLA C

  • January 2016

Travelodge London Crystal Palace

I was very impress by the warm welcome and professionalism display by the staff.

Gave us clear information and what to do in case we need further assistant.

  • Lynne G

  • January 2016

Stay in Travelodge Penge

We checked in at around 8:30 pm after a long day at a family funeral.

We were greeted by a young man with a huge smile and very welcoming attitude which was just what we needed. A man who came out to help him was also very friendly and my husband commented on how a helpful courteous and cheery personality is very welcome. We also parked in a locked secure car park which was included in the price and the hotel itself was very secure. We couldn't access the lift or floor without our security card which made us feel very safe. Excellent value for money.