Reviews - Travelodge London Croydon Central

3

1 NORFOLK HOUSE WELLESLEY ROAD, CROYDON, CR0 1LH

Price From 127.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (125)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Cassie Miller

  • January 2016

good

Good

  • C Lee

  • December 2015

Got a room in the 300 range this time

  • Neil B

  • December 2015

one night in croydon

This is in need of refurbishment and is looking a bit tired but its ok, if you are not paying too much is relatively good value for money - it is one of the ugliest places I have ever seen from the outside but rooms OK - it not pretending to something its not

  • W Khalid

  • December 2015

Requested early check-in at the time of booking, recieved no correspondence and refused at the time of arrival...

Had to wait in the lobby for the clock to strike 3...

  • s friend

  • November 2015

Pleasant stay with friendly staff

I found all staff members to be very friendly and attentive

  • N Sultana

  • October 2015

Travelodge London Croydon Central

It was a really good stay.

  • Mark A

  • October 2015

Un-faultable!

Excellent value for money.

Clean, spacious room. Clean, comfortable bed. Great location for all amenities.

  • Neil B

  • October 2015

Travel lodge

This is a bit rundown and needs a refresh soon.

Its OK, it close to the station and there are shops nearby - despite the location sound levels are tolerable, as alternative to central london costs it worth a look

  • michael b

  • October 2015

London trip

The room was clean and tidy,comfy bed,and the staff were very pleasant and helpful,the only fault was the noisy toilet system,but apart from that we enjoyed our stay.

  • David S

  • October 2015

Review

OK