Reviews - Travelodge London City Airport

0

Hartmann Road Silvertown, London, E16 2BZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (165)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter M

  • July 2015

Ideal for 1 night for O2

Nice clean hotel.

Staff very friendly and helpful. We stay here often for 1 night visits to the O2. We catch the bus to Canning Town and get on the DLR straight to the O2 or sometimes we book Addison Lee cabs who are fantastic and very reasonable. Can't fault it !

  • Anthony M

  • July 2015

.

  • A White

  • July 2015

Great, and much better than alternatives

nice room, friendly staff and decent local shops, though the area is dead at first view.

Only issue is the utter lack of aircon, which the company must regret not installing. A week later and I am back there!

  • M Tindale

  • July 2015

Travelodge London City Airport

Everything you would expect from a travel lodge.

Basic, clean and more than adequate for purpose. Parking for London was iOS value at £7.50 per 24 hours. Hotel is just off site of London city airport the DLR station is at London City Airport approx 15!min walk, however they are frequent busses that go past either into the airport to to Canning Town the nearest tube stop.

  • A Adeogun

  • July 2015

Travelodge London City Airport

Not bad.

  • R Blake

  • July 2015

Very efficient operation

  • debra chester

  • June 2015

Travelodge experience

On arrival, we were received by a very friendly receptionist who discussed and wrote down directions for our itinerary fro the evening, very helpful.

The room was excellent. No complaints at all.

  • maria da silva

  • June 2015

poor quality

upon arrival clerk couldn't find my booking.

Half an hour later it was found by another staff. Hotel smelled of excrement. Very disappointing stay. Complicating parking meter.

  • C Gordon

  • June 2015

Excellent!

Great customer service from Elaine when I arrived.

Stayed in travel lodge before and it was a bit grubby, this I have got to say was amazing. Changed my thoughts on travel lodge. Definately stay again!

  • M Hussain

  • June 2015

Great hotel, friendly staff

Great hotel, greeted by all staff, early checking in no charge, room was clean, down side no hair dryer in the room, don't get all channels on tv just the 1 the hotel thinks is best, other than all that thumbs up