Travelodge Leatherhead

0

11-15 HIGH STREET, LEATHERHEAD, KT22 8AA

Price From 105.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

65% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Patricia Watson

  • May 2015

Travelodge Leatherhead

Did ask for a quiet room and was placed next to a room who had a dog.

Also no air con room very hot but was offered a fan on arrival. Receptionist said she would email a voucher but did not receive one.

  • D McAulay

  • May 2015

Travelodge Leatherhead

travel lodge leatherhead

  • Christine Hepple

  • April 2015

Excellent accomodation.

Great location and super room.

  • Mandy Lodge

  • January 2015

Travelodge Leatherhead

We stayed here for one night as we wanted somewhere cheap near to the town and the railway station.

The room was very clean and tidy and of an excellent standard. We were happy with all facilities. We found it to be excellent value for money.

  • S Millership

  • December 2014

Nice hotel

Just what was required

  • Angela B

  • December 2014

Will stay again

All the staff over the w/e were very friendly and helpful.

We did have a noisy group in at 1:45 am that woke most people up which is not the staffs fault but ther appologised to us.

  • Chris Bickel

  • November 2014

Perfectly placed

We have stayed here before and will do again.

There is no parking but this is not a problem at weekends as you can park overnight for free very nearby. We always get a friendly welcome from John and he is a mine of information. The rooms are comfortable. Wifi is only free for half an hour but that is just about acceptable.

  • D Wilkinson

  • October 2014

Overnight stay

Rooms basic and clean.

No frills.Bed comfy. Quiet location (Sunday night stay) Perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. Reception staff helpful and friendly. Off site car parking close and convenient.

  • Helen D

  • October 2014

No complaints

Not so easy to find - we walked past it twice with a Saturday Market set up outside!.

But no complaints and cheerful reception guy was very friendly and helpful.

  • m jarvis

  • October 2014

had a great nights sleep