You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Leatherhead

3

11-15 HIGH STREET, LEATHERHEAD, KT22 8AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Sheldon

  • June 2016

Travelodge Leatherhead

Clean rooms and friendly staff when checking in late

  • Catherine Y

  • May 2016

Convenient hotel and helpful staff.

Good value for money hotel, located at 10mn walk from the train station to London.

The room was fine for a short stay, clean, good quality bed, quiet on a week-end. Food available within walking distance. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

  • karen s

  • May 2016

Travelodge Leatherhead

Only had 1 towel in room

  • Rugiatu Yansaneh

  • April 2016

A very good stay

For the money spent it was a great stay.

Will definately recommend.

Spend 1 night with my bridemaids was getting married

The next day at leatherhead registry office which was walking distance. Comfortable beds and excellent customer service. No Parking at this hotel but there is a car park not far from the hotel I think it's in Church street. Will highly recommend if you want to save a few extra quid. My only negative was the shower was high up and was a challenge to have a shower. In the end I decided to have a bath. Will definately stay their again. And it's really clean.

  • Gareth D

  • April 2016

good overall. did the job

quiet room.

altered booking as needed with no issue

friendly service

  • Olivia M

  • March 2016

Not bad for the price

It's right in the town centre but because of that no parking on site.

Not a massive problem at bank holidays as can stay on high street until 10.00 am

Easy to get to room

It was clean and a good size basic but that is reflected in the prices

Try to get room not at the front of the hotel as noise is worse there at night

The side and back rooms are quite.

  • Maria T

  • March 2016

Centralt och trevlig personal

En väldigt lyckad vistelse i Leatherhead.

Fräscha rum, trevlig personal och bra sängar. Ligger mitt på bygatan med flera restauranger runt hörnet. Smidigt att ta sig in till London med tåget, bara 45 min.

  • Carolyn Peirce

  • March 2016

Excellent value, friendly yet professional staff.

Couldn't fault this deal.

  • Danny Taylor

  • March 2016

No sleep!

The Saturday night I had been woken up from 10pm all the way till 3am and I had to be up at 6am.

I was not impressed and I was attending a cycling coaching course which I have paid over £1400 to attend. Tired the next day was an understatement not to mention my mood form being tired. The next morning I went to have a quiet work at the desk, I waiting for 5mins but no one was there. I then left upon leaving I see the receptionist outside smoking a cigarette with a guy outside, and I just felt there was no pride in the work force there. Im not one to complain but when spending money on a life changing course I expect to pay for a hotel room and not be disturbed to the extent which I was, drunken men and screaming babies is not a winner. Regards Danny Taylor

  • OSCAR PICO

  • February 2016

Good for value