Reviews - Travelodge Slough


Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (123)

73% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality



  • November 2015

Nothing special. But ok ...

Needed a last minute stay in Slough and this came up.

Still winds me up though they you have to physically go and get everyday stuff, like irons and hair dryers at the Travelodge. No phones in room either and the heater stank the place out a little. Bearable .... ok.

  • S Brock

  • November 2015


I felt at home away from home

  • Colin C

  • November 2015


The gentleman at the check in was first class and very helpful, I stay at the Travelodge Slough often and don't understand why you don't loyal your regular customers surely it's not all about making a profit.

If you want me and others to keep coming back a loyalty card would be a great idea money off deals etc.

  • peter sime

  • November 2015

The best in the UK

and tops in the world and I am from Australia and have traveled all over it only staying with the Travelodge name you are better than a budget hotel Travelodge Slough

  • Alasdair M

  • October 2015


Double bed comfy, single bed less so.

Was the usual 3 star kind of hotel. Still not quite as good as Premier Inn but better than it was a few years ago.

  • Ray C

  • October 2015

Travelodge Slough

Enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and tidy, as well as bedding and linen

  • E Chomicz

  • September 2015

Very pleasant stay ,room develops what they offered

I would use this place for short term stay, very good value for money .

  • william hyndman

  • September 2015


I stayed at Slough TravelLodge on Monday 7th Sept with myself and my wife sharing 1 room and my 92 year old mother in law in another everything was very good until we went for breakfast my wife and myself ordered breakfast at £7 65 each which was not a problem and value for money, but my 92 year old mother in law only wanted 1 slice of toast and a glass of water but was made to pay £7 65 for this, the waitress was adamant that she must pay full price even as I wasn't having any toast, we did pay the full price so as not to embarrass the mother in law.

I don't think this was reasonable £7.65 for one slice of toast and a glass of water.

  • Emma F

  • September 2015

Basic, clean and servicable

Basic accommodation with a friendly desk staff.

Car parking extra.

  • Laura G

  • September 2015

Great Stay

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, easy to find, near the to the station, very good value for money - everything you need.