You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Stratford Upon Avon

3

251 BIRMINGHAM ROAD, STRATFORD-UPON-AVON, CV37 0BF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (87)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Gower

  • September 2016

Okay

Basic, very warm room, pillows hard.

  • m owen

  • September 2016

an excellent budget stay

We found it to be excellent value for money.

The room was basic, claean and comfortable although on this occasion rather stuffy and hot as the weather was rather humid at the time. However this was a small price to pay . We were some distance from the centre of Stratford but this is also to be expected for a budget hotel. the full cooked breakfast was excellent and very unexpected for just under £8 per person.

  • C LONG

  • August 2016

Travelodge Stratford Upon Avon

Midweek break.

  • Steven G

  • August 2016

Pretty average

Basic room which although was clean and spacious lacked quality.

Could have done with a couple of chairs and larger TV ( plenty of space for them). Mirror and chair at desk for wife to apply makeup.

And the there's the bed. Like sleeping on a slab with breeze blocks for pillows. Room hot( no aircon just a fan) At Stratford we were in a road side room so opening the window just subjected us to traffic noise. We would not stay here again unless the problems are addressed.

  • Vicki A

  • July 2016

Is what it is... No Air Con

Wouldn't pay more than £50 NoAir Con very small windows.

It is what is cheap budget hotel

  • Chris A

  • July 2016

A very pleasant stay

Extremely nice room and friendly helpful staff.

The food was good and reasonably priced, and although we only stayed for one night, I would thoroughly recommend this establishment.

  • Mary H

  • July 2016

Travelodge Stratford Upon Avon

Basic but good standard at the price.

  • j pinsley

  • June 2016

Well Worth the Stay! ??

A fab hotel only minutes away from the City Centre and the rest of the attractions in Stratford.

Well worth going to stay and staff were very friendly and helpful. As we are only on a limited budget it was a lovely place to stay.

  • E Green

  • June 2016

very basic

Better to pay a little more and stay in a Premier Inn which is of a far higher standard overall.

  • Anita S

  • June 2016

Didnt sleep a wink!

The room was clean and lovely big window.

Walking distance to the town and theatre - perfect location. Our only complaint was that the room was sweltering!. We had the window open and there was a fan provided but this was not of any help unfortunately. Between the noisy fan, open window and heat we didnt sleep at all. Was very unfortunate as would have been ideal otherwise.... would not stay here again