Reviews - Travelodge Sunderland Central

3

Low Row, Sunderland, SR1 3PT

Price From 96.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Debbie D

  • February 2016

Friendly staff

Staff very friendly and room clean and very comfortable.

  • E Gallacher

  • January 2016

Travelodge Sunderland Central

Could not have been very helpful, will definitely be back.

  • Chris F

  • January 2016

Quality

Spacious room with very good facilities the lady on the desk was very friendly and polite.

It was very close to the shops and restaurants and we both enjoyed our stay there

  • beryl kennedy

  • January 2016

This was a hospital visit which was made a pleasure through staying at your hotel.

This is my first experience of a Travel Lodge, I was very pleasantly surprised and so I can tell you it will not be my last time I use Travel Lodges, Thank you, you made an unpleasant visit to hospital for an appointment with a Cardiac Specialist into a very very pleasant end to a frightening day.

  • G Harrison

  • January 2016

Travelodge Sunderland Central

Stay any next there again no problem

  • Anthony H

  • November 2015

Great place to stay

Great value for money.

Right in the middle of town but still quiet enough for a good nights sleep.Excellent staff very helpful. Will be quite happy to stay again.

  • Deborah S

  • November 2015

Travelodge Sunderland Central

Ideal stay for city centre, nice staff, clean accommodation and limited parking.

  • Declan S

  • November 2015

Better than expected for the price

Accommodation wAs clean, quiet and hotel staff very friendly.

Always booked premier inn previously so a little nervous to try a travel lodge at £45, but it was spot on and would defiantly consider in the future. Room was above the whether spoons pub on 2nd floor and heard no noise at all. Shopping centre close by.

  • Michael priestley

  • November 2015

Travelodge Sunderland Central

Hotel was great only think that let's it down is having to pay for Wi-Fi.

The staff were polite and easy to approach and helpful.

  • E Reilly

  • October 2015

Great location

Stayed here before & certainly will again.

Staff always excellent & hotel is in a great location for everything. We enjoyed a fantastic few days here celebrating my husband's 50th birthday.