Reviews - Brunswick Square Hotel

3

11 Brunswick Square, ,, Brighton, BN3 1EH

Price From 182.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (16)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Rumens

  • December 2015

Overnight stay Brunswick Square

Very good value for money.

Lovely four poster bed with white cotton sheets. Double although I booked a single. Made to feel very welcome.

  • Stephen T

  • July 2015

Brunswick Square Hotel

The hotel was clean and was reflected in the price paid

  • George Logan

  • June 2015

Met with Expectations

This is an older hotel in a Regency building on a Regency Square towards Hove.

It met with all my expectations. Breakfast was provided to order as an extra, served in a comfortable, residents lounge which has a contemporary feel. A pleasant feature was the honesty bar where you just sign for whatever you have had. I would consider staying there again.

  • Carol M

  • April 2015

Brunswick Square Hotel

Reception extremely helpful on arrival.

Room dated and in need of a revamp. Breakfast service very slow, o/h got his breakfast but they forgot mine initially. When it arrived tasted fine but took almost an hour from sitting down to getting mine!

  • richard g

  • March 2015

Value for money stay

Pleasant hotel, good location

  • l jay

  • February 2015

Weekend stay

Friendly staff

Close to amenities

  • Edward Hollinghurst

  • January 2015

Lovely hotel with great hospitality

The hotel is in a beautiful old building and has been well maintained with all the modern amenities you require.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is also a lovely communal room with an 'honestly bar' for guests to use. Would definitely recommend and will be returning again.

Response from hotel

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, and the personal service we provide. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!!

  • C Webb

  • December 2014

Brunswick Square Hotel

Very nice place to stay staff were very friendly and made me very welcome.

Bed was comfy had a great nights sleep and the breakfast was very tasty, would stay there again.

  • DongSong LI

  • September 2014

nice room

single room is relatively small but it is clean and quiet, the bed is comfortable.

  • k rabbitt

  • September 2014

lovely place, very happy

Me and my partner stayed in this hotel (We left our children with family) and we both found it a very friendly and welcoming place to stay.

The people involved in the business made us feel very welcome, if we wanted anything they were always helpful and even told us of great places to eat and visit. The building is beautiful and in a great location (not right in the center but not far to walk from it either which in my opinion is better as the night life seems to be 24hrs) We would stay here again a great part of our great weekend away. Thankyou