Reviews - Travelodge Windsor Central

3

36 KING EDWARD COURT, WINDSOR, SL4 1TG

Price From 140.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (104)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Trevor B

  • January 2016

Nice stay over new year

Roon basic but modern but could of been cleaner.

Quilt staine and marks on ceiling and toilet bit stained but still good value hotel and staff very friendly. No real problems. Got room with view which asked for

  • Elly S

  • January 2016

Travelodge Windsor Central

New Year's Eve 2015.

Stayed here with my boyfriend for New Year's Eve. Did the job. Comfy bed. Clean and friendly staff.

  • Pam W

  • December 2015

Travelodge Windsor review

Hotel is very conveniently situated in centre of Windsor, but cannot open window as noise from nightclub across the road.

Room was very clean, but with uncomfortable pillows. Good value for money.

  • Annette B

  • December 2015

Served us well!

Convenient and well located, although we had difficulty finding the entrance.

We would definitely stay there again to visit Windsor.

  • Yvonne J

  • December 2015

Attending MBE ceremony

I had a great stay at the TravelLodge Windsor.

Staff very friendly and room really comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

  • LEVENT OZTUNA

  • November 2015

SOME MISSING

Big problem was room phone.

There was no telephone in room.

If you have no cell phone do not have any chance to contact another person in room.

  • zoe r

  • November 2015

great location

very pleasant stay, very helpful staff.

Requested early access to room and room with a nice view - both granted. Thank you, will visit again

  • christine j

  • November 2015

Great location, however hotel dreary, room quite bare and dated.

As above, excellent location, but room was depressing, could not open window, light bulb was missing on bedside lamp, it looked tired.

  • D Carter

  • November 2015

Windsor overnight

The room was clean and adequate for our needs for one night.

However, it could have been improved by provision of an easy chair. The hotel was very conveniently placed and parking in the multi storey well placed.

  • Jane G

  • November 2015

travelodge, windsor

we stayed here for two nights in oct and were very pleased with our experience.

the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the room was warm, clean and comfortable. we would recommend a stay to anyone. the proximity to all the amenities in windsor was great.