Merton Grounds

4

Merton Grounds Farm Langford Lane, Bicester, OX25 2NS

Price From 238.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (24)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Helen G

  • May 2015

Merton Grounds

A wonderful peaceful retreat with beautiful views of Oxfordshire and fantastic heated indoor swimming pool.

  • Michelle H

  • December 2014

Couldn't fault it!

Beautiful accommodation, lovely finishing touches and everything finished to a very high standard.

Would highly recommend.

  • debbie j

  • December 2014

Excellent

Simply the best B & B ever, delicious locally sourced food, home made jams etc, bedroom v clean spacious ,comfortable bed and stylish bathroom.

  • clive bradford

  • December 2014

First Class in Every Way

It is a fantastic place to stay, the rooms are of the highest standard with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel.

Breakfast is a feast of choices, with all local produce. The hostess is friendly and always there to help if needed. Strongly recommended.

  • D Pay

  • December 2014

Wonderful Surprise

If only there were more places like this with great accomodation, food and a wonderful owner.

The signature breakfast should't be missed. I'll be back again soon.

  • T Saunders

  • October 2014

Great.

We are already planning a return trip.

  • Matthew Carter

  • September 2014

An outstanding B & B

Outstanding room and en suite.

Immaculatly clean. Excellent breakfast. Delightful host. We can't recommend it highly enough.

  • Susan Mcintyre

  • September 2014

What a truly wonderful place a little gem.

Made to feel so welcome will certainly be back.

  • J Nash

  • July 2014

Quiet & peaceful location out in the countryside.

The standard of decor was top notch,very clean. Very good breakfast. The only downside is the private road leading to the property which was full of potholes & is about a mile or so long.

  • deborah s

  • June 2014

amazing

What an amazing find; my daughter and I were very impressed and would definitely book again soon.

we felt very welcome and at home.

I'm