No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Quality Hotel Wolverhampton

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
40-56 TETTENHALL ROAD , WOLVERHAMPTON, WV1 4SW
The Quality Hotel Wolverhampton is the perfect venue for business and pleasure. The AA 3 star rated hotel provides guests with excellent facilities and high standards of service expected from a city centre hotel.The hotel does have function rooms attached for weddings and other celebrations.

The hotel offers 60 en-suite bedrooms all of which have contemporary décor and are comfortably furnished. It has a variety of room types to suit all requirements including single, double, twin and family rooms as well as a suite. All rooms have flat screen digital TV's, tea/coffee making facilities, FREE wifi access & FREE car parking.

Breakfast is served each morning in the hotel's Americano Restaurant & Bar. At night, Americano's offers a great place to relax over a drink or dinner, with a menu to tempt all tastes. We look forward to welcoming you to the Quality Hotel Wolverhampton soon.

Picture of Quality Hotel Wolverhampton, WOLVERHAMPTON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 93 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
65% recommended this accommodation to a friend 74% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel.
Great hotel. Very good value for money. Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff.

Reviewed by
T Stephenson

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

For comfort and customer service, all very nice.
Two little niggles: I do think that hotels should let you know if they have a large party with music etc booked. I was staying for a race and an earlier night would have been good. Second, please fix the water pressure on the fourth floor. Luckily the lady at reception was helpful and smiling which made up for it.

Reviewed by
Nicholas T

From Leighton Buzzard, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

brilliant
This hotel is a gem. room very clean. bed comfy and staff are friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again.

Reviewed by
m jones

From Wolverhampton, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

bi dated but food and hospitality 10/10
spot on

Reviewed by
mark b

From Derby, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality Hotel Wolverhampton
Very nice stay, excellent food and staff are very friendly.

Reviewed by
p halpin

From Oldbury, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not bad for 1 night
Not bad for a no frills hotel

Reviewed by
Martin D

From Loughborough, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

100%!
Last minute booking and was highly satisfied with the room, excellent standards, only ything was burnt iron marks on the floor , apart from that I couldn't fault the room! Definitely book again!

Reviewed by
L Pitt

From Stourbridge, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for cost
Bargain price for no frills, overnight stay.

Reviewed by
Tom H

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not the best quality.....
The staff seemed to do the minimum required, nobody appeared to take any real interest in the guests.
Both the evening meal (which was extremely good) and the breakfast were served on cold plates. The room was cold and the decor throughout was very tired. Banisters and hand rails were very grubby.

Reviewed by
Paul F

From Yeovil, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My review
The accommodation I found was very good I stayed two nights staff very helpful. But on the second night was a power cut and woke up with no electricity. I fully understand it was out of the hotel hands but was restricted with the rooms facilities sadly.

Reviewed by
Thomas Loftus

From Greystones , Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in December 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next