You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Quality Hotel Wolverhampton

3

40-56 TETTENHALL ROAD, WOLVERHAMPTON, WV1 4SW

Price From 89.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (69)

62% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Drysdale

  • March 2015

Last minute booking.

Booked this hotel at last minute for just one night.

It wouldn't of been my first pick but was the cheapest so that's why we stayed. Staff were friendly and the room and hotel was clean. The quality is poor and I would say in this case you get what you pay for. Carpet had iron burn in it and the place could of done with an update.

  • Kathryn A

  • March 2015

Quality Hotel Wolverhampton

Very friendly staff, clean and a pleasure to stay here.

  • j dikelis

  • March 2015

very let down

room had a very bad smell to it.

toilet roll holder and heated towel rail hanging off the wall. big cracks in the sink, bed had springs sticking out. very noisy could hear people going to the loo all night and could hear them talking as if in the same room as us. staff could'nt be bothered, very very poor.

  • Sally L

  • March 2015

Quality Hotel Wolverhampton

Basic hotel - you get what you pay for.

Quiet room, pleasant and helpful staff but definitely no frills. Shower over deep bath which was quite difficult to negotiate. Acceptable breakfast. Did not eat dinner in the restaurant, but noted apparent lack of vegetarian options. Good value for what we paid, but would not rush back.

  • Bethany James

  • March 2015

  • Paul W

  • March 2015

Perfect for a budget short stay

Welcoming and comfortable.

Staff were helpful and efficient. Accomodation was far better than I expected for the rate I paid. Outwardly the hotel could use a 'wash and brush up' but the interior was clean and the rooms likewise. Comfortable. Would recommend.

  • Wendy T

  • March 2015

Nice hotel

Stayed for one night, was nice and the room was nice.

Staff were polite and the bed was cosy.

  • Neil P

  • February 2015

Ideal One night stopover

Room was modern, comfortable and quiet.

Bathroom could probably do with a bit of work, and the corridors looking a bit dated, but thats being uber critical. WiFi worked perfectly which is always a bonus, and on site parking. Good breakfast, did what I needed it to do.

  • T Stephenson

  • February 2015

Great hotel.

Great hotel.

Very good value for money. Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff.

  • Martin D

  • February 2015

Not bad for 1 night

Not bad for a no frills hotel