Reviews - Quality Hotel Wolverhampton



Price From 93.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (99)

67% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Wendy T

  • March 2015

Nice hotel

Stayed for one night, was nice and the room was nice.

Staff were polite and the bed was cosy.

  • Neil P

  • February 2015

Ideal One night stopover

Room was modern, comfortable and quiet.

Bathroom could probably do with a bit of work, and the corridors looking a bit dated, but thats being uber critical. WiFi worked perfectly which is always a bonus, and on site parking. Good breakfast, did what I needed it to do.

  • T Stephenson

  • February 2015

Great hotel.

Great hotel.

Very good value for money. Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff.

  • Martin D

  • February 2015

Not bad for 1 night

Not bad for a no frills hotel

  • Nicholas T

  • February 2015

For comfort and customer service, all very nice.

Two little niggles: I do think that hotels should let you know if they have a large party with music etc booked.

I was staying for a race and an earlier night would have been good. Second, please fix the water pressure on the fourth floor. Luckily the lady at reception was helpful and smiling which made up for it.

  • m jones

  • February 2015


This hotel is a gem.

room very clean. bed comfy and staff are friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again.

  • mark b

  • January 2015

bi dated but food and hospitality 10/10

spot on

  • p halpin

  • January 2015

Quality Hotel Wolverhampton

Very nice stay, excellent food and staff are very friendly.

  • L Pitt

  • January 2015


Last minute booking and was highly satisfied with the room, excellent standards, only ything was burnt iron marks on the floor , apart from that I couldn't fault the room.

Definitely book again.

  • Tom H

  • December 2014

Good for cost

Bargain price for no frills, overnight stay.