You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Altrincham Central

3

THE GRAFTONS STAMFORD NEW ROAD, ALTRINCHAM, WA14 1DQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • ALEJANDRO G

  • June 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Travelodge Altrincham Central.

  • Kathryn S

  • May 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Excellent location.

Efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room and comfortable.

  • Nicola Banks

  • April 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central - Room

I booked for a family wedding and my room was great it was a family room, bed was comfy, spacious and spotless and really quiet.

  • D Wall

  • April 2016

Good hotel terrible parking

The hotel was good clean and the staff friendly however the parking was tight difficult to get your car in and was full of stone pillars and the potential for damage is big.

  • Stephen H

  • March 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Great location for town center and clean hotel.

  • Sandra T

  • March 2016

Quality accommodation for a budget price

Modern spotless room.

Comfortable bed. Well situated for local amenities and near to train and tram stations for travelling further afield. Staff friendly and helpful. Good food available out of normal hours. Only one suggestion: a sign post at the end of the side strreet directing customers to the Travel Lodge reception and carpark.

  • G Harris

  • February 2016

Travelodge Altrincham Central

Travelodge Altrincham Central

  • A Borji

  • February 2016

Cheap and very decent stay!

Cheap and cheerful and right in the center of Altrincham.

The staff are very helpful and the rooms are basic but very comfortable.

  • D Heron

  • January 2016

Noisy fan in bathroom which intruded on my sleep!

the room was great: clean and comfy BUT ....

Once I turned the TV off and put the lights out I became aware of a whining extractor fan which did not turn off. I wasn't even able to block out the sound by shutting the bathroom door. It was on all the time, so can't quite understand why this wasn't addressed by maintenance. It totally spoiled my sleep and the whole of the next day was spoiled through sleep deprivation.

  • C Kelly

  • January 2016

Just the job

Overnight stay to catch flight from Manchester airport early next morning.

Convenient location, although had to ask for directions from pedestrian,just after I had just passed it in the car. The front entrance is not large or obvious. Friendly staff, booked my taxi at a good price (£11) to get me to the airport in good time (good service too). Room was comfortable, clean,modern with nice tea/coffee making facilities.Just what I needed.