A Safe Haven

4

112 Glasgow Road, Perth, PH2 0LU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ottmar Z

  • May 2015

Not for many days

The bathroom is in the first floor, the rooms in the second.

That's a little bit uncomfortable. Beside of that: Friendly landlady, very helpful and obliging.

  • b jones

  • September 2014

wonderful

From the moment i arrived i was made to feel so welcome and comfortable.

As B&Bs should be.

  • John D

  • September 2014

Lovely clean house with beautiful breakfast on offer.

Very hospitable family and I will certainly be back again.

  • Neil C

  • June 2014

Neil C

Very good in every respect

  • Emma A

  • March 2014

Outstanding, really cannot fault the place.

Owner Alison went out of her way to make us feel welcome even though we were only there for one night. We especially appreciated the welcome extended to our baby boy. I was in town to play in a concert and had to bring the family along. This could've been stressful, but it ended up being a lovely break thanks to Alison's hospitality.

  • Catriona Wright

  • November 2013

Safe Haven, excellent accommodation

A wonderful experience.

I would highly recommend the Safe Haven. Absolutely spotless, fantastic host, lovely location...perfect for any stay.

  • Moira Urquhart

  • November 2013

Heaven is A SAFE HAVEN

Best guest house in Perth really enjoyed the tray with the traybakes, you don,t get that in a posh hotel and the price was amazing and she was so friendly.

Did,nt quite manage the table tennis.The breakfast was awesome I did'nt need to eat till teatime. A lovely victorian house very clean and soft warm towels.

  • D Campbell

  • October 2013

We were looking for a relaxing short break and found this at A Safe Haven.

Alison (proprietor) was very attentive and the home baking on arrival an added luxury. Unfortunately there were no en suite facilities and this is probably the only reason we would not return. Excellent value for money