You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Winchmore Hotel

2

7-8 Mostyn Crescent , ,, Llandudno, LL30 1AR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mark P

  • August 2016

Motorcycle tour

Good comfortable accommodation in a good location with helpful staff.

I got motorcycle parked safely in back yard and ended up staying 2 nights.

  • karl cliffe

  • April 2016

fantastic stay at the winchmore

Brilliant stay.

.rooms were amazingly clean. .position from town centre was just right. .definitely will stay here again

  • P Sixsmith

  • April 2016

Winchmore Hotel

A very good place to stay.

Helpful staff, clean rooms, a shower that works and a very good breakfast beautifully served. Would happily stay here again.

  • Elaine S

  • February 2016

Good place to stay

Very good location for town and the theatre.

Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere with lovely fluffy white towels and comfy bed.

  • Amanda W

  • January 2016

Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel with very friendly staff.

Small car park at the rear (parking is free on the promenade 4pm-10am).

  • LINDSEY H

  • December 2015

Birthday treat

Really lovely hotel.

The staff were exceptionally efficient and friendly. The standard of the rooms was very good. Ideally situated and good off road parking.

  • Angela A

  • November 2015

Very nice stay

I booked an overnight stay here and had a family room which I opted to pay extra for a sea view having three young children in tow.

There was a double and two singles which suited us. The hotel is right on the front and easy to find. There is a car park to the rear. Our room was right at the top and had a stunning view of the pier, promenade and of course the sea. However after being in the room all of 10 minutes, thick fog descended and we may as well have been facing a multi-storey car park. It could only happen to me. The room itself was well stocked with toiletries and tea/coffee/biscuits. There were lots of clean white fluffy towels, and the bed linen along with the bathroom was clean. All in all I don't think I could fault the room. The hotel was very quiet, so we had a great night's sleep. Breakfast was excellent with a vast choice of cereals, toast, fruit, and juices. The cooked breakfast was great, and was accompanied with as much toast you wanted. We had a very pleasant stay at the Winchmore and would definitely stay again.

  • Joseph D

  • September 2015

Seaside Visit

Very good value for the money, parking at rear of Hotel, good breakfast, comfortable room with all facilities.

All in all I would recommend the Hotel.

  • Rachael H

  • September 2015

Winchmore Hotel

Lovely warm welcome.

Staff very approachable. Great that the hotel had private parking with CCTV. When we arrived there was a wedding going on, so we thought it would be noisy, but we didn't hear a thing. Our room was clean, comfortable and the sea view was beautiful. We couldn't find our room initially so think the hotel could do with better number signage. The breakfast was ample and very enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Jack W

  • September 2015

Excellent!

Very impressed with the Winchmore Hotel.

Friendly and efficient service and a clean room, will be back for sure!