You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Rafee Hotel Uk

1

A46 Thrussington Green Acres Filling Station, Leicester, LE7 4TF

Price From 80.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (46)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Smith

  • June 2016

hmmm

Your greeted with please take your muddy boots off at reception doors and think hmmmm.

Then your meeting by friendly staff and a small shop run by then. The hallways are clean and tidy as are the rooms. pillows are very thin and one towel was what greeted us in the room, this was soon changed by the staff with no issues (i.e more pillows and another towel). You are supplied with tea and coffee facilities but NO Toiletries so you may want to take some soap with you for the bathroom if you do stop. As I said rooms are tidy and clean, the lino was falling off the wall in the bathroom but this can be over looked for the price. You cant hear the traffic from the main road so dont let this put you off, but also dont be expecting lots of views if you get a front room...

  • Gina S

  • June 2016

Rafee Hotel Uk

Room was a good size and reasonable for the price, however the bathroom didn't seem to have been cleaned and smelt very badly of stale urine.

We booked here as there were no other hotels with vacancies on that night.

  • y cangi

  • June 2016

Rafee Hotel Uk

Very Happy

  • N Wilson

  • May 2016

Good standard and value for money

Perfectly adequate, clean and convenient for Leicester

  • Diane W

  • May 2016

You get what you pay for!

Taking into account the price of the accommodation - it couldn't be faulted.

The man on reception said he would just have to check the room was ready for us and when we went into it we commented on the fresh smell. Returning later after a meal out - this had changed to a strong smell of damp so explained his need to check (and spray air freshener!!) That said - although the hotel had s tired Travelodge feel to it - our room was clean, beds comfy and shower good, with tea & coffee making facilities - so all good for £40 the room!!!

  • Rebecca T

  • April 2016

Improvement needed

Hotel is basic which is exactly what you pay for but there are many things which need to be improved which are basic needs.

When arrived, the bed looked dirty and white sheets were not white. Bed was very uncomfortable. Both had a bad night sleep and could feel every spring in the bed which suggests the bed is old and needs replacing. Hotel is looking tired and needs an update.

  • N Wilson

  • February 2016

Rafee Hotel Uk

Clean & Comfortable.

  • S Patterson

  • February 2016

My stay

Nice clean room

  • Michael S

  • January 2016

Rafee Hotel stay23.1.2016

A great budget hotel which I will use again.

I only need a room for the night and don't want to pay for other frills. The Rafee provides a clean room, comfortable bed, tea & coffee making facilities and basic toiletries in a clean bathroom.

  • Y Cumar

  • January 2016

Rafee Hotel Uk

3 star all over.

TV had no remote, and we been told that we can check out bit late, then owner came at 12 o'clock at afternoon saying we have to leave, very disappointed.