Woodman's Farm

4

Cromer Road , ,, Norwich, NR10 5LU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • MICHAEL H

  • December 2014

Wood mans

Very happy with stay in the double room BnB.

Comfortable room, quiet location not far from Norwich and genuine welcome from owners with nice breakfast.

  • Joyce C

  • November 2014

Touring Norfolk

  • Peter O

  • November 2014

Very friendly & welcoming.

Lovely room & excellent breakfast, all set in beautiful surroundings.

  • Bryan Carroll

  • October 2014

Comfy bed, lovely room and spotlessly clean, wonderful hot shower.

And a big breakfast did not want anything else to eat for the rest of the day, just needed a sandwich for supper. would definitely go back. Also they were so friendly even offered to make us a cupof tea when we arrived.

  • Tina Savage

  • October 2014

Best breakfast

Woodmans Farm, has it all.

Beautiful house in lovely location. Very friendly welcome and the breakfast was just the best. No need to eat for the rest of the day. Good quality, locally sourced ingredients, cooked to perfection. Hope to be back. Thank you.

  • Janet Hobbins

  • October 2014

Everything was excellent.

friendly host, lovely food, clean accommodation. Nothing to fault it.

  • Tim E

  • September 2014

Top marks all round

A great little hidden away location.

I was in Norfolk to play a show with a band and took my girlfriend along. Norfolk was a fair trek from home & we didn't have the best of luck with traffic but arriving was a sight for sore eyes. Our room was the "small" twin room upstairs. I'm 6' 3" and I thought it was more than fine. It was all done up nicely, the beds were fine & breakfast was good. The owners were both very friendly & helpful and the location was amazing. I only wished we had more time to explore. I would definitely like to come back in the future.

  • B Fentem

  • August 2014

Top class accommodation in Norfolk

I can't recommend Woodmans farm highly enough.

Everything was just right, from the rooms to the facilities to the breakfast. I will definitely look to stay again next time I'm working in the area.

  • James Nunns

  • August 2014

Delighted

Attractive approach, buildings and room.

Farmland scenery. Clean, friendly and welcoming. Even a heated swimming pool. Perfect breakfast. Correct price. I have stayed in many B & Bs over the years, and this one is to be highly recommended and enjoyed.

  • J Elliott

  • August 2014

Three great days

Just spent three relaxing days at Woodman's Farm and could not fault it .

From the surroundings, the room and scummy breakfast, you too will have a relaxing time. You will find a warm welcome from your hosts, who will give you good local knowledge for your stay. We will be back.