SO Arch

4

Pemberton Gardens, London, N19 5RR

Price From 932.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Janice H

  • May 2015

no frills but just what we needed

Basic but clean room, spacious and affordable for London.

Location was excellent, close to Archway tube and lots of bus routes, but rooms were off the road so wasn't bothered by noise. kitchenette in the room we only made a drink with but was useful and potential to again make a London stay more affordable. Comfortable bed and decent bathroom. Access 24 hours easily, staff were friendly but could have offered more information.

  • J Davison

  • March 2015

Good location & value but quite a noisy building.

Room was comfy and clean although the carpet was quite stained.

Great to have a little kitchenette and parking on site at no extra charge. Short walk to the Tube so quick and easy to get into central London. Our only criticism is that there was a lot of noise in the building due to think walls. We could hear someone snoring in another room and quite early in the morning we were woken up by lots of doors banging. Our room was also next to the cleaner's cupboard so we could here them clattering about a lot so we didn't really get much sleep. Would stay again due to the value for money and convenience of parking/location....but take ear plugs and be prepared to be tired the next day.

  • Sarah V

  • February 2015

Super clean and quiet room

Unusual building with lovely windows in lovely Crouch End.

  • s hanna

  • January 2015

  • elizabeth crowe

  • January 2015

Attention to detail.

The accommodation was modern and well designed for comfort and convenience .

It was immaculately clean. We stayed over Christmas there apparently was less staff than usual, our experience was of attentive friendly staff. I would be happy to stay here again when visiting my family in Highgate.

  • Dina L

  • December 2014

Just fine

So Arch location was perfect for our needs.

The room was clean on arrival and it is a shame that this was not sustained on a daily basis. We stayed in a duplex which worked ok with the grand kids but the open plan nature of the duplex means there is no privacy, so as long as that suits you, all is well.

Excellent transport links to the city and the local grocery shops etc made it an excellent location for our needs.

  • rebecca e

  • November 2014

Hotel clean and quiet.

Quite expensive for just the room.

  • Susan L

  • November 2014

Convienient and modern

Excellent location very close to a tube station.

We only stayed for the one night, but the accommodation was good, no,problems, ample parking spaces available. The rooms were a little sparse ie no pictures on the walls etc. But that doesn't detract from the overall comfort of the hotel. Other reviews had mentioned that they had a hot water problem... This was far from the case with us. Both the shower and basin/sink the hot water was fine.. In fact very hot!!.

  • R Walker

  • November 2014

Stayed here whilst visiting my son who is at university, great location,very quiet considering proximity to road, church bells not a problem, everything in the room you could expect except a hair dryer.

Will definitely stay here again.

  • ROGER R

  • October 2014

Excellent value accommodation at SO ARCH Hotel, Archway

Would definitely stay here again.

The building is in a converted school so the rooms have lots of character. Small lounge area, kitchenette with microwave and fridge and a few utensils. Good shower and comfy bed.