Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > Devon & Cornwall > Devon > Torbay > Dartmouth Hotels > The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast

4Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
7 Church Road , Dartmouth, TQ6 9HQ
A beautiful 10 bedroom ensuite boutique property in Dartmouth located a short walk into the heart of town, whilst benefitting from its tranquil surroundings. We are fortunate to have stunning views of the countryside; Dartmouth; Kingswear; the River Dart and out to sea. All rooms have a parking space, a very rare thing in Dartmouth. Rooms are standard; premium & deluxe, we offer single accommodation to king size 4 poster. All rooms have ensuite; TV/DVD; tea/coffee making facility; hairdryer, whilst the deluxe have the added luxury of bathrobes.
Picture of The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast, Dartmouth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 30 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent B & B
This is a first class B & B, well situated for the town, spacious bedroom, well furnished and spotlessly clean. Excellent breakfast and such a delight to stay here. We will return.

Reviewed by
Jean M

From Wellington, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautiful Hotel
The cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Great location just above the town and a car parking space per room is a god send in Dartmouth. Breakfast was delicious and Neil and the team could not do enough for us. We will be back.

Reviewed by
Gary H

From Rugby, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

One big positive was the ladies who served breakfast were most polite and helpful.
Anyone booking must realise this b&b is up a very steep hill, having said that there is a good bus service.

Reviewed by
Michael R

From Worcester, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent b&b
High standards throughout, wonderful place to stay, such attention to detail and cleanliness was to an exceptional standard. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by
Julie W

From Stroud, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Simply perfect
There is no other place to stay in Dartmouth! Spotless rooms, great breakfast and charming host.

Reviewed by
louise m

From Chippenham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

As good as it gets
Very clean and welcoming, generous breakfast with the cleanest room and bathroom we have ever experienced.

Reviewed by
Pauline D

From Belper, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Lovely Break
I was impressed from the start, Neil met us and explained the layout of the Boutique. The decor and cleanliness was immaculate throughout. Breakfast time was flexible and, once again again the service and and manner of the staff was brilliant, everyone friendly and helpful. The views from the boutique were nice and restful. I would strongly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by
Reg M

From Kingswinford, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Had a lovely 3 night stay here. Very clean, good wholesome breakfasts and the owner Neil is very helpful. Parking is good and the No. 90 bus stops just up the road for those who don't fancy walking back up the hill. My tip for evening meal would be the Castle Hotel/Pub, good choice and quality at a reasonable cost for Dartmouth.

Reviewed by
D Tugwood

From Horsham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent accommodation - very friendly whilst also providing a professional standard of service.

Reviewed by
D Hogarth

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Have already booked again!
Tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean in all areas. My single room was bright,spacious and well-equipped.Magnificent views of Dartmouth and surrounding fields. The owners were welcoming and very helpful before and during my stay.

Reviewed by
Alison D

From Poole, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next