Reviews - The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast


7 Church Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9HQ

Price From 198.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (38)

97% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Jean M

  • August 2014

Excellent B & B

This is a first class B & B, well situated for the town, spacious bedroom, well furnished and spotlessly clean.

Excellent breakfast and such a delight to stay here. We will return.

  • Gary H

  • August 2014

Beautiful Hotel

The cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in.

Great location just above the town and a car parking space per room is a god send in Dartmouth. Breakfast was delicious and Neil and the team could not do enough for us. We will be back.

  • Michael R

  • August 2014

One big positive was the ladies who served breakfast were most polite and helpful.

Anyone booking must realise this b&b is up a very steep hill, having said that there is a good bus service.

  • Julie W

  • August 2014

Excellent b&b

High standards throughout, wonderful place to stay, such attention to detail and cleanliness was to an exceptional standard.

Highly recommended.

  • louise m

  • August 2014

Simply perfect

There is no other place to stay in Dartmouth.

Spotless rooms, great breakfast and charming host.

  • Pauline D

  • July 2014

As good as it gets

Very clean and welcoming, generous breakfast with the cleanest room and bathroom we have ever experienced.

  • Reg M

  • June 2014

A Lovely Break

I was impressed from the start, Neil met us and explained the layout of the Boutique.

The decor and cleanliness was immaculate throughout. Breakfast time was flexible and, once again again the service and and manner of the staff was brilliant, everyone friendly and helpful. The views from the boutique were nice and restful. I would strongly recommend staying here.

  • D Tugwood

  • June 2014

Had a lovely 3 night stay here.

Very clean, good wholesome breakfasts and the owner Neil is very helpful. Parking is good and the No. 90 bus stops just up the road for those who don't fancy walking back up the hill. My tip for evening meal would be the Castle Hotel/Pub, good choice and quality at a reasonable cost for Dartmouth.

  • D Hogarth

  • June 2014

Excellent accommodation - very friendly whilst also providing a professional standard of service.

  • Alison D

  • June 2014

Have already booked again!

Tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean in all areas.

My single room was bright,spacious and well-equipped.Magnificent views of Dartmouth and surrounding fields. The owners were welcoming and very helpful before and during my stay.