No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Studios2let Serviced Apartments

3Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
36 37, Cartwright Gardens , London, WC1H 9EH
Studios2Let Serviced Apartments provides hundreds of flats to rent in London, ideally placed for those who work and want to live near the centre of the Capital. With a huge range in size, shape and price we can cater to your specific needs and give you a convenient, clean and comfortable base in the city. Enjoy the comfort in finding a flat to rent in London with us, we offer high standard apartments with wooden floors and flat screen TVs available in most properties.
Picture of Studios2let Serviced Apartments, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 7 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good location, friendly staff and a quiet nights sleep
you get what you pay for here, as opposed to the travel lodge and premier inn round the corner with heavy traffic outside all night this place is on a quiet crescent and I slept well. The rooms are ok, looking a little aged but clean and with everything you need, towels, shampoo, tea and coffee etc.

Reviewed by
L Jenkins

From Penfro, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for a night or two but no longer
The room was lovely but way too small to be an apartment. Everything scaled down so the sink in the bathroom is what you would get in your downstairs loo. Kitchen sink put in wrong way round so you couldn't reach into it to wash up! That said it was in a really convenient location for a weekend stay in London, we had a lovely view from our room and there is a gorgeous landscaped back garden. Would I stay here again - absolutely yes, but for no more than a couple of nights.

Reviewed by
Jean R

From Basingstoke, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great apartments centrally located

Reviewed by
Cate W

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable, Good location
We stayed for only one night before getting the Eurostar early the next morning. It's within easy walking distance to Euston and Kings Cross St. Pancras. The Studio is clean and comfortable and the staff were pleasant. I'd definitely stay again. I imagine it would be perfect for short stays in London on business or sight seeing. Much better value than most the hotels in the area.

Reviewed by
Christopher H

From Milton Keynes, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for central London
I booked this hotel because it was close to my meeting and just under £100. Given the price & location and my experiences at some of this hotel's competitors, I was very pleasantly surprised. It was clean, fairly modern, comfortable, made very good use of space and if I had wanted to cook something for dinner rather than going out the kitchen area would have suited this. Reception was efficient and the internet worked. My only slight negative was that I couldn't get the TV to work but that might have been that I'd had one too many and was too tired to put much effort into working it out!

Reviewed by
Lindsay D

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Small and awkward.
Poorly designed, pokey little rooms with potentially a massive stair climb to get to them.

Reviewed by
A Hammond

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good clean and friendly place though a bedside table would have been nice!

Reviewed by
M Booth

From Edinburgh, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.