Hampton by Hilton Birmingham City North

3

98 - 104 Constitution Hill, Birmingham, B19 3JT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • E pounder

  • April 2015

Disappointed

The situation of the hotel was not good.

Our room was clean but very small for two adults and two children. The breakfast area on both mornings was a disgrace. It needed a good clean and tidy up this amount of mess had not happened recently. Staff seemed unefficient and not productive. We asked a staff member advice regarding eating locally with young children her knowledge was limited.

  • S Wafer

  • March 2015

The hotel is good but the area is a bit dodgy.

We didn't sleep very well due to the fire alarm going off 3 time in the early hours.

  • C Clark

  • March 2015

Convenient, clean & friendly

The staff were excellent.

They were friendly and helpful. The room was beautifully clean. Breakfast was good too - only negative was the coffee.

  • Suhail C

  • March 2015

Room

The rooms need to be warmer.

was cold in the room.

  • A Walsh

  • March 2015

Hampton by Hilton Birmingham City North

Decent room, rubbish view looking over the train tracks for £100.

However, it was very clean and the bed was extremely comfy.

  • Lee J

  • March 2015

Great value for rate paid

For the money we paid, cannot fault this hotel.

A short walk from Snow Hill so slightly out of the city centre, but not a problem. Free council car park between 6pm and 8am.

  • Michael I

  • March 2015

Great Value

Very comfortable

  • Neil T

  • March 2015

excellent value for money

Excellent accommodation, great value for money, and near to the night life and bars of St Pauls square.

The beds were very comfortable, the staff really pleasant and the room fabulous.

  • Craig T

  • March 2015

Ok

  • j ahmed

  • February 2015

Superb hotel

Arrived late , check in was painless and to arrive in a clean smelling good sized room with a spotless feel it was awesome nights stay after a long day .

Enjoyed the stay at this good located clean hotel . Well done keep up the good work .