Sigingstone, COWBRIDGE, CF71 7LP

Price From 125.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (25)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Stephen Wharmby

  • November 2015


Friendly welcome.

Room was of a high standard as was the beer and food. Our second visit. We will definitely return again

  • V Furness

  • May 2015


Standards were very high albeit a little expensive for a pub overnight stay.

  • B Sutton

  • January 2015

Warm and cosy

We stayed here on a very cold night and the room was very cosy.

The decor in the restaurant reflected QueenVictoria and could be said to be dated but the food and drink were good. The hosts were very helpful.

  • Danielle J

  • November 2014

Excellent service

Only stayed for one night but as soon as we arrived the service was excellent and we were made to feel very welcome.

We were shown straight to our room which was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. I had my reservations when the description said the rooms were sound proof but it was a pleasant bonus. At no point did it feel like we were staying above a busy pub as the room really was that sound proof. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • jeff roberts

  • October 2014

Excellent room & facilities really top quality

  • Stephen Wharmby

  • September 2014

Friendly and welcoming Inn.

Spotless room. Excellent food. Would defiantly visit again

  • J Turner

  • September 2014

Great stay

Excellent comfortable rooms with good facilities.

Pub and restaurant very good

  • Sara Z

  • September 2014

A well run inn in a beautiful spot

We had a lovely stay at the Victoria Inn.

The staff were very hard working and helpful and the food was great.

  • A Richards

  • August 2014

Excellent stay

A spontaneous decision and completely the right decision.

Quaint village out of the way, quiet and welcoming. All round very pleasent. Would definitely stay again.

  • jean d

  • August 2014

Excellent value, roomvery clean, bed comfortable, en-suite spotless.

I would reccomend to any friends. Staff very pleasant and helpful