You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Blue Bell Hill Bed and Breakfast

4

265 ROBIN HOOD LANE, CHATHAM, ME5 9QU

Price From 96.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (29)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M S

  • March 2016

Blue Bell Hill Bed and Breakfast

Comfortable, quiet and friendly.

  • David H

  • February 2016

Blue Bell Hill Bed and Breakfast

Warm welcome.

Clean tidy room. Bathroom small but quite adequate and good value for money. Charming hostess. Excellent breakfast.

  • DAVID B

  • February 2016

home from home

More like stopping with friends than a band b , just 5 star all round

  • Stewart W

  • December 2015

Lovely house, peaceful area near Chatham & Rochester

Lovely house, modern & immaculate.

Charming hosts. Double bedroom at front of house with small ensuite bathroom.

  • Lewis H

  • September 2015

Lovely Bluebell B & B

Lovely, clean room and very comfy bed.

Well looked after, and extremely patient with me as I had left my wallet at home !!

  • Vincent u

  • August 2015

Very good bed and breakfast.

Highly recommended

  • J Beer

  • February 2015

A welcoming place to stay

I arrived and found the everything very welcoming.

I was alone and without my own transport and they very kindly drove me so I could get some food in the evening. The room was very comfortable and clean

Breakfast was excellent and all in all it was a lovely place to stay.

  • Craig P

  • January 2015

I felt at home

When you travel away you like to think that where you stay is as comfortable as being home.

This was. A lovely room that was warm, quiet and very comfy bed making for a great nights sleep. Not a big eater at breakfast but what I had was what I wanted. Friendly hosts. If I work in Chatham again I would most definitely want to stay here.

  • j hunt

  • December 2014

Blue Bell Hill stay

I am a frequent traveller and use B & Bs regularly as hotels are not always as responsive and accomodating with breakfast requests.

Theroom was ideal atthe right price and very comfortable. also it was close to where I was working. She recommended severalplacces to eat. I only used one which was ideal for my tastes.

  • Robert S

  • November 2014

Welcomed and catered for very well

We received a warm welcome and after being shown our room were offered tea or coffee.

Our room was clean and well furnished making us feel totally comfortable and at home. Breakfast was very comprehensive with a good selection of cereals, fruit, toast and croissants followed by a very enjoyable cooked breakfast. We could not have wished for more or better. We will certainly return at some point next year.