Blue Bell Hill Bed and Breakfast

4

265 ROBIN HOOD LANE, CHATHAM, ME5 9QU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (35)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Beer

  • February 2015

A welcoming place to stay

I arrived and found the everything very welcoming.

I was alone and without my own transport and they very kindly drove me so I could get some food in the evening. The room was very comfortable and clean

Breakfast was excellent and all in all it was a lovely place to stay.

  • Craig P

  • January 2015

I felt at home

When you travel away you like to think that where you stay is as comfortable as being home.

This was. A lovely room that was warm, quiet and very comfy bed making for a great nights sleep. Not a big eater at breakfast but what I had was what I wanted. Friendly hosts. If I work in Chatham again I would most definitely want to stay here.

  • j hunt

  • December 2014

Blue Bell Hill stay

I am a frequent traveller and use B & Bs regularly as hotels are not always as responsive and accomodating with breakfast requests.

Theroom was ideal atthe right price and very comfortable. also it was close to where I was working. She recommended severalplacces to eat. I only used one which was ideal for my tastes.

  • Robert S

  • November 2014

Welcomed and catered for very well

We received a warm welcome and after being shown our room were offered tea or coffee.

Our room was clean and well furnished making us feel totally comfortable and at home. Breakfast was very comprehensive with a good selection of cereals, fruit, toast and croissants followed by a very enjoyable cooked breakfast. We could not have wished for more or better. We will certainly return at some point next year.

  • Ray Hopgood

  • November 2014

Very nice accommodation, everything to hand for your convenience.. Also a very appetising breakfast.

  • A Gray

  • November 2014

Perfect for an overnight stay

Visiting family in Aylesford and needed somewhere close to stay overnight.

Apart from the house having no signage or lighting outside to find it in the dark (the house numbers need to be bigger) it was perfect. Proper china cups and saucers on the tea tray, comfy bed and free wi-fi. Breakfast was huge (I didn't eat all day afterwards).

  • J Burton

  • October 2014

Very welcoming B&B with an extremely clean and comfortable room.

I had a great night sleep and then woke up to a fantastic breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay. 10/10!

  • Guy S

  • October 2014

Value for Mpney

Had an excellent stay, literally an over nighter.

No curfew, standard tea/coffee making facilities in room, with fine choice. Very comfortable bed/sleep, and fabulous full English breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.

  • mike g

  • October 2014

All is good

quiet location

very friendly

good breakfast

good value

  • Carol M

  • October 2014

What a little gem!

From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, I was made to feel very welcome.

The room was very clean and comfortable and I was able to use the Wi-Fi to carry on with my work. The breakfast the following morning was good and very well presented. I would certainly recommend this B&B.