No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation

4Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
20 St Georges Terrace, Brighton, BN2 1JH
Brighton inn boutique guest accommodation (Formally The Christina guest house) is now reopen after a major refurbishment, situated in the heart of Kemp town village, a short walk from Brighton pier, the Pavillion, the Laines and the main town center. We are very close to the hospital, college, marina and 100 yards from the sea front and beach. Parking is abundantly available in Sutherland road 2 streets back from the property for just £5 per day. There are many bars, pubs and restaurants on our doorstep and we have great links to the bus and train station.



Our accomodation is clean, contemporary and as comfortable as a hotel, yet with the charm of a traditional B and B.
Picture of Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation, Brighton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 22 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place
Our first thought was room was small (room 1) but to be honest it was great,wet room/shower nice.
Very clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was beautifully cooked and presented.
The owner is a really lovely lady.
Great B&B

Reviewed by
jason ames

From colchester, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation
The room itself was on the small side but perfectly suitable for what we needed very clean and well presented and located in the heart of kemp town. Has a great wet room and a hearty breakfast what more could you ask for! Well recommend would stay again.

Reviewed by
Daniel Coburn

From Dunmow, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent boutique hotel
We loved the hotel.
It has great facilities, staff friendly, excellent value.
The breakfast was superb.

Reviewed by
Angela M

From Baldock, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely, quaint room ideal for one night
Nicely done to a 5 star rating. Wet room with heated floor. Small room with small bed, but great for the one night. Nice variety on the breakfast. Great coffee. Friendly staff/owner. Definitely recommend. Shame about the workers outside our bedroom window. Next time we will call direct to Brighton house for prices and information to match our needs.

Reviewed by
Clare W

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great little hotel
Highly recommend the Brighton Inn, it's very clean and lovely breakfast in the morning. The owners are very hospitable but not intrusive. It's about a 10 minute walk into town but it's a nice location with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.

Reviewed by
Jane R

From Uckfield, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Gorgeous B&B in great location
We were staying here for one night and were really impressed with the standard.
This is more like a luxury hotel than a B&B as the rooms are finished beautifully.
We had a large freestanding bath in the room as well as a large wet room with shower.
Nice touches like the freshly ground coffee , free filtered water and sweets on your pillow show the attention to detail that the owners have paid to making this an welcoming place.
The beds were so comfortable and the room was quiet.
We had breakfast the next day which was really good.
This is the nicest place I have stayed in Brighton and would definitely come back.

Reviewed by
wendy v

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location and accommodation. Room quite small but this was clearly stated and we didn't need any bigger as we were out and exploring. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
Helene D

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for a short stay
Booked for one night - room was small (as described) but was only really for grabbing a few hours sleep so was all good. Wet room perfect, hostess was lovely (and quite attractive as well!).

Reviewed by
Dan B

From Portsmouth, England
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend Visit
Great accommodation, very friendly, excellent breakfast. Didn't need a car once we were there walking distance to the centre of Bighton, beach and Local Kemp Town. Teenage daughters loved the GHD's? Definitely will stay again!

Reviewed by
darren w

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice little place with friendly owners

Reviewed by
Andrew Darling

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next