Reviews - Dale Farm House

4

Manor Road Dibden, Southampton, SO45 5TJ

Price From 148.92 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jo B

  • August 2015

Excellent Service

Very friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble.

Room finished to a high standard. Beautiful gardens. Lovely breakfast.

  • R henry

  • June 2015

new forest idyllic haven

fabulous farmhouse BNB..

everything done as you would want.. clean establishment beautiful gardens and location , friendly knowledgable hosts who love hosting and who love people.. treat their guests as friends whilst remaining professional - would definitely recommend and stay there again.. what more can I say apart from a big THANK YOU TO CHRIS AND PETE 😎

  • John Robson

  • April 2015

Perfect Setting

Our Host made us feel very welcome from the moment we met.

We were shown around and offered complimentary fruit and bottled water from the fridge. Our room didn't have an en-suite but the bathroom was only a few feet away and bathrobes were supplied. The room was spotless and cosy. Breakfast was plentiful and cooked to perfection.

  • Ross R

  • January 2015

Great Stay

I would recommend this to anyone.

Great stay and great people

  • Claire B

  • December 2014

Fantastic

Extremely welcoming, and helpful.

The room was spot on, spotless and comfortable. I had a relaxed night's sleep and before an interview that is no mean feat!.

  • J Elmes

  • November 2014

Excellent B&B

Lovely little B&B with incredibly friendly owners!

  • Chris H

  • November 2014

CJH

  • Ivor Reveley

  • September 2014

Beautiful corner of the world

This is a wonderful B and B to discover.

I only wish I was there for a couple of days in the summer. The evening views over the New Forest are iddylic. It's a lovely set up and I fully recommend it.

  • Geraldine Johnson

  • May 2014

What a great B&B.

We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.

  • Ian C

  • May 2014

Dale Farm House

I stayed for 1 night at Dale Farm and was very impressed with the cleanliness of my room.

The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. I spoke to the owners on the phone beforehand and they were very friendly and helpful. When I arrived and met the owner he was very welcoming. My stay was a total pleasure and I would have no hesitation in staying at Dale Farm again. Thank You