Dale Farm House

4

Manor Road Dibden, Southampton, SO45 5TJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ross R

  • January 2015

Great Stay

I would recommend this to anyone.

Great stay and great people

  • Claire B

  • December 2014

Fantastic

Extremely welcoming, and helpful.

The room was spot on, spotless and comfortable. I had a relaxed night's sleep and before an interview that is no mean feat!.

  • J Elmes

  • November 2014

Excellent B&B

Lovely little B&B with incredibly friendly owners!

  • Chris H

  • November 2014

CJH

  • Ivor Reveley

  • September 2014

Beautiful corner of the world

This is a wonderful B and B to discover.

I only wish I was there for a couple of days in the summer. The evening views over the New Forest are iddylic. It's a lovely set up and I fully recommend it.

  • Geraldine Johnson

  • May 2014

What a great B&B.

We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.

  • Ian C

  • May 2014

Dale Farm House

I stayed for 1 night at Dale Farm and was very impressed with the cleanliness of my room.

The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. I spoke to the owners on the phone beforehand and they were very friendly and helpful. When I arrived and met the owner he was very welcoming. My stay was a total pleasure and I would have no hesitation in staying at Dale Farm again. Thank You

  • M Patten

  • May 2014

Great location & excellent room

  • anthony walker

  • April 2014

My Stay at Dale Farm House

My 2 night stay at Da,e Farm House was an absolute pleasure, Peter and Chris (the owners) where so polite and accomdating and made my business stay feel like a weekend break.

The food was excellent and the surrounding garden and country side views where stunning. I would deffinately stay there again and even travel out of my way to stay there again.

  • A Wellings

  • April 2014

Excellent in all requirements