You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Granby Inn

3

Longframlington, ,, Morpeth, NE65 8DP

Price From 139.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Raymond M

  • June 2016

Welcoming

Brief but pleasant stay thank you

  • Frank Slater

  • September 2015

Good priced accommodation

One of the few places to offer single room,maybe could do with redecorating but adequate for my needs, clean and comfortable.

Good friendly service from mine hosts

Meals are always as I remembered from the Granby.... excellent food

Having lived in village 30 years ago it was a very memorable trip.

  • S Masson

  • August 2015

The Granby Inn

Nice friendly staff, nice clean accommodation and good food, would definitely book again.

  • Malcolm H

  • August 2015

Reasonable value accommodation and good pub food

I found the accommodation quite reasonable for the price (if you can live with the 70s feel of the room).

The evening menu was pretty good for a pub - especially if you have a big appetite. Staff also very welcoming and polite.

  • andrew r

  • July 2015

Typical large plate northern fare.

First the best bits.

Friendly service, welcoming family. Generous helping, but... vegetables average and mushy, meat tough but hot. Breakfast excellent craster kippers, nothing to fault. Room was very dated, bed small and hot, bathroom narrow bath tight, needs updating, but satisfactory and clean.

  • E DRIFFILL

  • May 2015

Granby Hotel . Long Framlington

A super small Hotel very friendly, extremely comfortable with excellent food and service

would recommend all to give it a try

  • christopher toynton

  • October 2014

for once in your life you have to go here.

i would like to keep this one a secret, everyone should go here at least once in a lifetime for the experience of the most beautiful location, the excellent food from a menu that is away from the normal 'pub grub', plenty of fish dishes that were outstanding, perfect served breakfast in the morning was the best, staff were the friendliest in the world, everything was done in style & nothing was too much bother.

the price was good & worth every penny even if it is just for the experience of staying.

  • Patricia L

  • October 2014

Overnight stay

Easily located Inn.

Very warm welcome.Excellent evening meal and breakfast.

  • Alexander F

  • October 2014

Excellent hosts, comfortable room and marvellous food. Ideal overnight stay when golfing locally,

  • d lenaerts

  • September 2014

good quality establishment

Staff was very friendly.

the food and the single room was great.