Reviews - The Denewood

4

Denewood Hotel, 7-9 Victoria Road ,, Sandown, PO36 8AL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (7)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John Bates

  • August 2015

Lovely Hotel

Found this a lovely place to stay run by a friendly couple.Nice room with a comfortable bed,ensuite/shower.Highly reccomended.

  • susan mayne

  • April 2015

The Denewood

We had a lovely stay at the Denewood and would recommend it highly.

  • Elizabeth S

  • November 2014

Denewood November 2014

Really good value for money.

No complaints.

  • R Voaden

  • November 2014

Lovely stay

Stayed here for a couple of nights in October.

Had a lovely and peaceful time, very clean room with great furnishings and decor. woud highly recommend

  • Andrew E

  • October 2014

Excellent hotel proprietors very welcoming and helpful.

Stayed for 4 nights breakfast very good with good choice, also nothing too much trouble for proprietors. 100% pleased.

  • j hamilton

  • October 2014

We had a very plesant and enjoyable stay

  • Darren W

  • July 2014

Great b&b with lovely owners

We spent a weekend at Denewood with our 6 month old daughter in July and were very pleased with the standard of this b&b.

Terry & Karen were both very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. The breakfast was extremely well cooked and generous too.