Reviews - The Shoreditch Inn

3

1 Austin Street, LONDON, E2 7NS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (29)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • l moss

  • January 2016

Great modern clean rooms

24 hour reception , great rooms, adequate breakfast, we would use again.

Response from hotel

We are thankful for your kind review and hope to welcome you to our hotel in the future.

Regards,

General Manager

  • Simon B

  • January 2016

Clean and quiet.

Couldn't fault the cleanliness of the room.

Very comfortable bed!

  • Claire C

  • December 2015

Overnight London stay

Had been recommended shoreditch as a base and found hotel on trip advisor;

Room adequate

Breakfast- no instruction or greeting from person next to breakfast room;

Could use toaster , cereal, fridge with juice and milk and could microwave beans if wanted;

Lots of prepackaged food- would have preferred less variety and freshly made

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn,

We thank you for your kind review and hope to welcome you to our hotel in the future.

Regards,

General Manager

  • A Gee

  • September 2015

Comfortable quiet room

Good room.

Great value in a great neighbourhood.

Response from hotel

Dear A Gee,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn.

We are thankful for your kind review and hope to welcome you to our hotel in the future.

Regards,

Raj

  • T Anderson

  • July 2015

Stay was really nice still, for a hotel on a side road in East London very nice hotel and stay!

  • l isham

  • July 2015

best little secret in town

Brilliant small hotel, no frills but modern and spacious great value

Response from hotel

Dear L Isham,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn. We are grateful for your kind review and hope to welcome you to our hotel in the future.

Regards,

General Manager

  • N DUTTON

  • March 2015

Clean, warm, comfy

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn. We are grateful for your kind review and hope to welcome you to our hotel in the future.

Regards,

General Manager

  • L Burnip

  • March 2015

Shoreditch Inn

very good value for money, comfortable and clean.

Staff very helpful

  • Andrew C

  • March 2015

Highly recommend

Really excellent place to stay.

I was visiting friends in East London, and wanted to stay 'in amongst' where the bars/restaurants are — most hotels in London are central and extortionate for both their location and quality. This hotels location and cost were perfect. I could have stayed with friends in the area, but for the cost and quality of this place, why not have your own bed and a shower. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town.

  • n lewis

  • March 2015

The Shoreditch Inn

Clean tidy modern.

Friendly staff. Only thing I'd say is breakfast could have better more choice.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shoreditch Inn. We are grateful for your kind review and the points duly noted. Recommendations for our Continental breakfast menu will be appreciated. hope to welcome you at our hotel in the future.

Regards,

General Manager