You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Braes Guest House

4

The Braes Guest House, ,, Spean Bridge, PH34 4EU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (25)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael Tyack

  • May 2016

The Braes Guest House

Excellent location & hospitable owners.

Made to feel really welcome. Good wifi connection. Breakfast is superb. Highly recommended.

  • Mark Walker

  • May 2016

Wonderful Highland retreat

Had a brilliant 2 night stay,gorgeous views and lovely breakfast with clean and comfortable rooms.

Thanks to Teresa and Philippe for the fantastic hospitality and general welcoming atmosphere. We will be back again soon. :)

  • Nigel M

  • October 2015

Comfortable and relaxing

Very friendly, comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

  • john mackenzie

  • September 2015

The Braes Guest House

Was a gem of a find on laterooms, a very warm welcome from Theresa and Phillipe, they were very helpful, with wealth of local knowledge.

Room was excellent, clean with gorgeous mountain view and breakfast was superb. Will definately be back.

  • Kerry K

  • September 2015

Perfect

Great accommodation and food.

Very friendly hosts.

  • Ged M

  • September 2015

Lovely place to stay

Although I chose the room with a single bed it was adequate for my needs.

The ensuite bathroom was small. But it was very clean. Excellent place to stop

  • C Lockhart

  • September 2015

All that anyone could ask for

Our stay was great - Phillip gave us lots of information about the area - suggested the best way to see the isle of Skye - which we did - breakfast was the best - all was well.

  • graham preston

  • August 2015

nice place to stay

owners were very helpful.

rooms were very clean and tidy. breakfast was freshly made when we turned up for meal. it is a very pleasant b&b with owners who go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one.

  • Clionadh O

  • August 2015

The Braes Guest House

Really enjoyed my stay.

Friendly and helpful. Stunning setting.

  • Ann F

  • August 2015

Worth a visit!

What a wonderful B & B.

Clean, comfortable, pleasant hosts who couldn't have been more helpful. The view of Ben Nevis was magnificent, we could have stayed a week.