No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Court House

4Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
11 Huntingdon Road, Thrapston, NN14 4NF
A newly refurbished bed and breakfast with 6 en-suite room, double, single and twin rooms available. The Accomodation is on the first floor above a public house. All rooms have free wifi, TV, tea and coffee facilites and en-suite bathrooms.
Please note we do have live bands playing on some Friday & Saturday nights. Please check our web site for details. www.the-court-house-thrapston.co.uk
Picture of The Court House, Thrapston at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 18 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for what I needed
Good value and quality

Reviewed by
Carole S

From London, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This was easily the best place that I've had the pleasure of staying in for a long time. The staff were so friendly, nothing was too much trouble and altogether it was very comfortable indeed. I hope to be back - for a longer stay next time!

Reviewed by
J Radley

From Kendal, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First class,excellent value

Reviewed by
d andrew

From Montgomery, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Evening meal was great breakfast wasn't up to much

Reviewed by
graham k

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent room and facilities. Very friendly staff and the service we received was great. Only down side were the beds were very hard, but other than that lovely hotel and pub.

Reviewed by
J Brixey

From Radstock, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay at the CourtHouse
Good location for my meeting in Burton Latimer the following morning, room clean and all facilities needed were available, room position not ideal as it faced the main road that runs through the village / town, a lot of traffic from around 4.30 am which woke me, the window had to be left open during the night due to the heat of the day and evening. Ate a "pub meal" in the restaurant and the food was good. Overall an okay stay!

Reviewed by
John G

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money. The room was very clean, location was great and the staff were really friendly and attentive. Breakfast was served very quickly with an excellent choice. Would definitely return and recommend to others.

Reviewed by
J Yesil

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay
Excellent value for money overnight accommodation, loved the newly refurbished rooms.Only one suggestion provide a box of tissues in the bathroom.

Reviewed by
K CUNDILL

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Room - Great Value
I was really pleased with my single room, well thought out and attractive decor.
Excellent for breaking journies along A14.

Reviewed by
Phil B

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice room, clean and modern, would stay again. There is no restaurant as yet but the hall that is used for breakfast is amazing.

Reviewed by
M Green

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next