You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport

3

Exeter Airport Clyst Honiton, Exeter, EX5 2LJ

Price From 178.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (40)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Wendy H

  • April 2015

Another great stay!

This was our second visit, and certainly won't be our last.

Staff, room, food, everything, excellent. Convenient base for visiting surrounding area. Would thoroughly recommend hotel.

  • David P

  • March 2015

Heating...

Friendly and personable staff, an excellent comfy room and a good buffet breakfast.

The only downside was a warm room which needed the aircon to get it cool enough to sleep in!

  • Maxine S

  • March 2015

Wonderful

We stayed here as our base for house hunting.

We stayed in a family room and was pleased with how spacious the room was. Near the airport too we didn't hear one plane. Bathroom facilities were excellent. We would definitely stay here again.

  • C Kelly

  • March 2015

I'll go again!!

Brilliant place, very clean and comfortable, staff very helpful and kind.

Il be going to this hotel again!. Only downfall of being picky was the bed being a bit hard and sheets having a horrible texture.

  • Kieran Williams

  • March 2015

Very good

Very good service, excellent rooms and friendly staff

  • Graham F

  • February 2015

Nice rooms and friendly staff

We have family in Devon and often need a place to stop over.

This hotel was very pleasant, with friendly staff, comfortable rooms and reasonable breakfast. Other than the current roadworks which are a little inconvenient, we would definitely consider another stay and would happily recommend. Our room looked out over the air strip and kids enjoyed seeing the plane take off. Not many planes and therefore not noisy. Word of warning for any kids staying in the pull out beds - please note these have steel handles that stick out of the side near each end. The kids knocked their legs against these in the room eventhough we warned them - couple of bruises and a few tears later, they were all fine. However, it might be an idea for the hotel to consider having these cut off.

  • Bernadette Hutton

  • February 2015

Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport

😃

  • Anthony M

  • February 2015

Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport

Great hotel and super value for money.

  • sarah j

  • January 2015

excellent service & accommodation

  • N Jackman

  • January 2015

Exeter

5 star stay for 2 star money first class