Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport


Exeter Airport Clyst Honiton, Exeter, EX5 2LJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (60)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • P Lockett

  • December 2014

Love it

Now stayed here three times to date and love it, room is great and shower is even better, everything is provided, I just need to bring toothbrush and paste and change of clothes oh and extra milk my wife has loads in her tea

  • m walton

  • December 2014

Excellent valuefor quality hotel

Excellent location, parking, reception, room, comfort, and facilities.

Buffet breakfast very good but could be improved slightly. Value for money off the scale.

  • S Gogineni

  • December 2014

Clean and tidy. Enjoyed our stay.

Best place to stay if travel to stay in Devon.

Buffet breakfast is great . Room is tidy and clean in all aspects. Customer service is excellent.

  • Ann J

  • December 2014

Very good stay

Nice size room, clean and well maintained.

Friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only problem was the very firm mattress, tried sofa bed and that was more than comfortable.

  • angela a

  • December 2014

Superb lavish accomodation

Fantastic hotel, friendly welcome and with good price.

  • M Fitzpatrick

  • December 2014

unbelievable value for money

Wish I could of stayed for longer.

Will definitely be staying there again soon!!

  • R Meier

  • December 2014

Excellent clean and tidy hotel with added extras of a budget hotel.

  • David A

  • November 2014

Great value

The hotel was great value for money with excellect views over the hills of Devon.

We have already book our next visit. Breakfast was very good but it would have been nice to have the option of Tomatoes and Mushrooms with it.

  • L Murfin

  • October 2014

no more travel lodges for us!

Very pleasantly surprised at the standard of hotel for a brilliant price - will definately be staying again

  • Patrick S

  • October 2014


Great hotel bit a little difficult to find.