You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Qbic London City

3

42, Adler Street, London, E1 1EE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (70)

99% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kelven H

  • September 2016

Pleasant Surprise

I stayed here for one night as a stopover en route to a charity bike ride but was so impressed I'm now planning on returning with my family as a place to stay for a London weekend.

I was really impressed the individuality of this hotel which had a real feel good factor about it, from the friendliness of the staff to the quirky decor through out and quotes on the lift walls. The room itself was modern and spacious and of a really neat and alternative design. I don't want to say too much else to spoil the surprises but I would have expected hotels like this to have triple the rates charged. It's in a great London location too. Look forward to my return trip.

  • Anne Patmore

  • September 2016

Qbic London City

Quirky charm.

I loved Qbic. It's charming, funky and different, not like some old chain where nothing is unique. Loved staff wearing jeans. Room was perfect. Spotless. Great shower.

  • Grant M

  • July 2016

Best Value in the City

A perfect hotel, great location, clean and great value.

Excellent food, great staff and super bed. Rooms perfect for what you need, with excellent air-con. Cannot really be faulted.

  • Claire H

  • June 2016

The windowless rooms are just too dark, need more lighting!

This is a nice hotel and convenient location but the windowless rooms have hardly any lighting and it's not bright it's dark, there are only 2 plug sockets so using electrical items together is challenging!

  • Andrew Falvey

  • June 2016

immaculate Hotel!

Had a fantastic weekend stay, great value for money, staff were very friendly and helpful the hotel was immaculate.

will be staying again in the very near future.

  • R Russell

  • June 2016

Excellent, relaxed, fun, an art gallery in its own right perfect on all counts

Experience of entering into a tardis.

From fun daily readings in the lifts, happy staff, room was spacey and decor uplifting, location easy access.... Felt like a little oasis that's so good I'm not sure I want to share.

  • M Dawood

  • May 2016

Qbic London City

Excellent.

  • Julie P

  • April 2016

Lovely, quirky, great value for money

Just a few little things in the detail (no batteries in the remote).

Facilities are very good on the Executive room, the bed was very comfortable. Didn't use the restaurant so I can't comment on the quality of the food. The entrance looks a bit like a youngsters back packer place, but the rest of the hotel clearly isn't

  • DAVID R

  • February 2016

above and beyond . . .

The staff were great.

Apart from a room upgrade (for which I was grateful) from the friendly and engaging staff, I was careless enough to leave my kindle behind. Not only did they find it and call me, but then arranged for a taxi to bring it to me before I left London. I like this place anyway for its quirkiness and relaxed atmosphere but this extra attention to customers, above and beyond what you may expect puts it a step above the usual for me.

  • Joyce O

  • February 2016

Good value for money, Good customer service

You get what you pay for- room as described and clean.

Staff are welcoming and friendly. This hotel is perfect for people looking for a hotel with basic facilities that are completed to a good standard. 2 minute walk from Aldgate East station. Also walking distance from Brick Lane and Shoreditch which is a bonus for those who wants to explore attractions outside the city centre. Overall our stay has been pleasant and would definitely reccomend this hotel to friends and family.