You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Honiley Court Hotel and Conference Centre

3

Honiley Warwick, KENILWORTH, CV8 1NP

Price From 117.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

65% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • ian bowley

  • November 2014

45

service wos very poer und staft

  • David R

  • October 2014

Food

Cooked breakfast was no better than warm mainly because of the way it is presented in large pans with lids that were difficult to access and only cold plates available.

A modest investment in a hot servery would make all the difference. With regard to the en suite the shaver socket did not work and neither did the extractor fan. However the bed was enormous and comfortable.

  • Michael G

  • October 2014

Honiley Court

Great experience, apart from the lift being out of action.

  • Michael G

  • October 2014

Honiley Court

Excellent apart from the lift being out of action.

  • Claire D

  • September 2014

Overnight stay

Very friendly staff and excellent food, will stay again.

  • M Rice

  • September 2014

Needs a refit

The hotel is old and tired.

Looks great in the photos but don't be fooled. Rooms were not the cleanest and just smelt dusty. The corridors on the top floor have water damage which has not been repaired, the door locks are like something out of the 80's and did not want to leave any valuables in the room. The double bed was two singles put together, not overly comfortable if you got in the middle. However, there was a great choice of pillows which helped. Wifi only worked in the corridor outside the room and in the bar. Could not find skysports on the TV and it was not on in the bar so no Champions League matches. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, which is not a problem if you have everything under one roof, the food in the restaurant was good, probably the only saving grace for my stay.

  • R SLATER

  • September 2014

Our Experience

When we arrived we could not find anyone to check us in despite ringing the bar and using the bar telephone and waiting for ages.

The staff were pleasant when we did meet them however. The building and rooms needed 'refreshing' and some paint wouldn't go amiss but otherwise the hotel was ok.

  • kimberley williams

  • August 2014

Honiley hotel

My stay at this hotel was excellent.

The service was fantastic and the rooms were lovely. I would stay again.

  • H Gingell

  • July 2014

Lovely big family room, very clean, good location , ideal for what we booked it for staff helpful in

Lovely big family room.

The hotel is in a need of a lick of paint in certain areas. The breakfast was very good we did not eat for evening meals as there was a fantastic pub/restaurant called The Hatton Arms less than 1 mile away. Staff were very helpful and pleasant would recommend this hotel.

  • Julie M

  • July 2014

Enjoyable stay.

Only stayed for one night but good value for money.

Friendly staff. Clean room, decent size. Would definitely stay again.