Bed and Breakfast Dunsfold

3

Hurst Hill, Hurlands lane,, Dunsfold, GU8 4NT

Price From 118.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Alhashimi

  • March 2015

Lovely place, great host

Had a great stay here.

Guy was very helpful and even accommodated a very late arrival on our part due to work running over. Very clean, tidy and cosy room. Didn't have time to make use of the breakfast facilities, but saw them being set up and looked great.

  • paul w

  • February 2015

Over priced

Over priced for what it is ,very hard to find no wi fi cold

  • Chris Bradley

  • January 2015

Great & Friendly

Guy is a great host and looked after us brilliantly

  • H Raymond

  • December 2014

Great space

We received a lovely warm welcome at the property and were really surprised on the size of the accommodation.

The room was clean, along with the bathroom. Only one slight problem, there is no curtain on the bathroom window and even though you are in the middle of no where, I kept feeling someone might look through. Couldn't stay for the breakfast, but the smell of freshly cooked bread was divine.

  • Archie McIntyre

  • November 2014

Outstanding

I am tempted to revisit the area just so I can stay there again.

A home from home.

  • Stephen G

  • August 2014

Excellent host

Guy goes out of his way to make guests feel at home.

Lovely 'clearing in the wood' location too. Straightforward to find with sat nav & Guy's directions for last short distance supplied automatically when booking.

  • steve p

  • August 2014

Relaxed and Comfortable

  • Rob H

  • July 2014

A hidden gem!!

Great house, comfy rooms.

Welcoming host...

  • Ismail H

  • July 2014

Comfortable and tidy B&B, good value for money.

  • l sutton

  • July 2014

lovely surroundings, peaceful location, but needs signs to show where the b+b is.

we, and the other guests all had to ask. we had directions to the village and property but there were no signs.