You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hebasca Hotel

4

Downs View, Bude, EX23 8RE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Craig Y

  • June 2016

Thought I'd give it a go.

Looked modern and quirk, two of my favorite things.

Wasn't wrong. The outside totally belies the inside, room had everything I'd want (no bath) and all finished to a high standard. The bed was very comfy and the best hotel shower I've ever used. Food and drinks reasonably priced and of high quality and the breakfast excellent. If you're in the area don't be fooled by the exterior and give it a go

  • P Bailey

  • June 2016

Hebasca Hotel

Great place and lovely hosts!

  • Mary H

  • May 2016

Fabulous hotel

Fabulous boutique hotel in Bude.

Great cocktail bar; delicious food and a great idea for desserts - shot glass size and only £1 each. Amazing breakfasts too.

  • John M

  • November 2015

Excellent modern hotel

Very attentive staff and very comfortable - great breakfasts.

  • paul h

  • March 2015

Welcoming, comfortable, clean and a little too bright in places

A great place to get to after two days gruelling walks along the south-west coastal path.

Would love to have had a hot deep bath - and could have for a £40 upgrade (nope!). Staff welcoming and friendly on arrival, but less so at breakfast on Monday morning though - please smile, even if you did have to get up early. Food ample and good (easily replaced the 2500 kcal burned up on the walk). Wear shades for the brilliant white area on the ground floor before you ascend to your room - it's a bit Ex Machina and hard on the eyes. Otherwise enjoy!

  • gary desouza

  • February 2015

High standard

The room was excellent very high quality , staff very friendly and nothing to much trouble , food very good , could not fault the hotel in any way , would stay there again .

  • Susan Veale

  • January 2015

excellent

The hotel was close to the beach and the cocktails were nice as were the fish tanks.

  • Christian C

  • December 2014

Hebasca Stay

Very good, nice clean hotel, fantastic room.

Lovely food and atmosphere.

  • R Fairhurst

  • November 2014

Cornwall Trip

Hotel is much nicer on the inside.

Our room was small but excellent quality. Hotel looks tired from the outside but don't let that put you off.

  • K Goodwin

  • November 2014

Funky, comfortable, friendly staff, great!

Lovely room with comfortable bed, fantastic en-suite particularly the shower.

Very well appointed hotel and I loved the trendy decor. All the staff were polite and friendly, the breakfasts were delicious too. Altogether excellent, I would definitely stay at Habasca again!