Reviews - Travelodge Bristol Mitchell Lane

0

Mitchell Lane, Bristol, BS1 6BU

Price From 107 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (193)

69% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Bull

  • November 2014

What you'd expect.

This Hotel is well located in a quiet, yet central, part of Bristol.

I could find no fault whatsoever with my stay here and would certainly stay here again.

  • Jamie J

  • November 2014

Nice, clean hotel

Nice, clean hotel.

The staff are great. The room was really clean and the hotel is situated 5 minutes from the city centre

  • E Whittaker

  • November 2014

Everything you could need from a quick trip to Bristol

A pleasant and clean Travelodge with good service and close to the city.

The room was a great size and the breakfast was exactly what we wanted after a night out.

A bit expensive for what it was but the proximity to the centre made up for that. The immediate surroundings are lacking a lot to be desired but a 5 minute walk and you are out of there.

  • Alan herod

  • November 2014

It was a lovely room

We only had 1 towel supplied and two tea bags.

The car park was £7.50 for one night.

  • emma a

  • November 2014

disruptive at night

Very noisy at the weekend with young people partying.

Was kept up most of the night with people running and screaming in the corriders i wont be staying here again

  • Joanna H

  • November 2014

Nice stay

Very clean and compact hotel.

  • D Wright

  • November 2014

Bristol Travelodge Mitchell Road

Great value hotel in a great location, easy access and kind staff.

  • andrew greenwood

  • November 2014

Poor parking

Very limited parking at this hotel .

If you wanted to park during the day . You had to park, find a space under the hotel . Lots of places to park around the hotel ,but max stay 4 hours . 1 pound an hour . Ok at night free from 6pm to 8am , not a problem .

  • Carrie E

  • November 2014

Does the Job

Needed a place for 1night as was needed in Bristol.

This accomodation did exactly what it needed. Good customer service, a bar (a little expensive but hay!) & a comfy bed. Good price for 2

  • J Clarke

  • November 2014

Great room

We stayed two nights Sunday and Monday and were very happy with the room, service and breakfast.

We had problems with the shower so we were immediately moved to another room. The Travelodge was 15/20 walk from Cabot Circus. Parking was limited so the second night we had to park further away from the hotel.