Travelodge Bristol Mitchell Lane

0

Mitchell Lane, Bristol, BS1 6BU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (187)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Wright

  • November 2014

Bristol Travelodge Mitchell Road

Great value hotel in a great location, easy access and kind staff.

  • andrew greenwood

  • November 2014

Poor parking

Very limited parking at this hotel .

If you wanted to park during the day . You had to park, find a space under the hotel . Lots of places to park around the hotel ,but max stay 4 hours . 1 pound an hour . Ok at night free from 6pm to 8am , not a problem .

  • Carrie E

  • November 2014

Does the Job

Needed a place for 1night as was needed in Bristol.

This accomodation did exactly what it needed. Good customer service, a bar (a little expensive but hay!) & a comfy bed. Good price for 2

  • J Clarke

  • November 2014

Great room

We stayed two nights Sunday and Monday and were very happy with the room, service and breakfast.

We had problems with the shower so we were immediately moved to another room. The Travelodge was 15/20 walk from Cabot Circus. Parking was limited so the second night we had to park further away from the hotel.

  • Grace T

  • October 2014

Good clean hotel

Our room was slightly small but fine for me and my friend.

The travel lodge is located in the centre not far away from the clubs which is ideal for a night out. Modern looking and good facilities

  • GREG V

  • October 2014

basic - no messin'

Standard Travel Lodge accommodation.

Basic - no messin', no hassle. Real handy for the station & other facilities. Great for a simple one off over night stay. Price could be a little more competitive for a one night weekend stay. .......any longer and an in-room ironing facility would be handy. TL loo paper - wafer thin. All in all TL does what it says on the tin.

  • H Welch

  • October 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and was happy with the accommodation.

Everything was clean, service was good and rooms were a nice size. Would happily stay here again.

  • Chris R

  • October 2014

Good for buisness stay.

Functional and convenient.

Helpful staff. Didn't eat there.

  • Chris R

  • October 2014

Business stay.

Helpful staff.

Car park under building. Convenient for city centre.

  • Trudy Davies

  • October 2014

Good value for money and central to all city facilities.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.