Reviews - Donn Carragh


95-97 Main Street, ,, Lisnaskea, BT92 0JD

Price From 81.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

79% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Alana D

  • September 2015

Friendly Staff, Great food

We were made very welcome with our 2 year old receiving biscuits on arrival and supper on request.

The staff were very helpful and friendly throughout our stay and the food was great with a menu of all the favourites.

  • Harry c

  • August 2015

It was a very pleasant stay....the food was lovely...the staff were absolutely fantastic...

overall it was very enjoyable

  • Hugh M

  • July 2015


  • Brian McCurdy

  • June 2015

Short break

Country hotel.

Clean & friendly.

  • T parkar

  • May 2015


Excellent staff at hotel, special mention to Maggie she has been a star, she was very accommodating and resolved by concerns in regards to my dietary requirements.

An asset to the team. Will be returning again.

  • William Todd

  • March 2015

Quality Hotel

Needs updating, wiring a bit scary,clean but a bit noisy at weekends.

Breakfast A1 and the staff can't do enough for you. gave a feeling of homeliness

  • rachael W

  • March 2015

Great place to stay

great place.

Rooms on floor 1 have just been done up and are lovely. Hotel was clean . Staff very friendly and the food was lovely .huge meals and great value. They were catering for 3 functions while we were there but the service was still excellent dispute being busy. Also breakfast was good the next morning. Family and child friendly. Great hotel

  • Joanne Walsh

  • November 2014

The staff were exceptionally friendly.

We arrived late and managed to get food in the bar which was lovely and we were up early to be met by a lovely lady who took our breakfast order.we had a lovely stay

  • William Green

  • August 2014

Hotel dated but very clean throughout.

Staff in all areas were very welcoming and pleasant. Good value.

  • D Barr

  • August 2014

Tired hotel

Basic hotel multi coloured carpets small room very uncomfortable bed.

Staff were good and breakfast was nice. Poor nights sleep in a small uncomfortable room.