Reviews - Donn Carragh

3

95-97 Main Street, ,, Lisnaskea, BT92 0JD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mary M

  • January 2016

Donn Carragh

We had a lovely time.

Pleasant atmosphere. Very helpful staff. Would love to return.

  • John B

  • January 2016

Friendly hotel

My wife and I stayed at the DonnCarrsgh on new years eve, the staff could not have been more helpful especially since our booking had not been sent through by Laterooms, they managed to get us a room and dealt with the situation really well, had a lovely meal in the restaruant and drinks at the bar, room was warm and clean and breakfast was plentyful and good value, for a short break this is a good value hotel.

Very happy with the donn carragh.

  • Alana D

  • September 2015

Friendly Staff, Great food

We were made very welcome with our 2 year old receiving biscuits on arrival and supper on request.

The staff were very helpful and friendly throughout our stay and the food was great with a menu of all the favourites.

  • Harry c

  • August 2015

It was a very pleasant stay....the food was lovely...the staff were absolutely fantastic...

overall it was very enjoyable

  • Hugh M

  • July 2015

Brill

  • Brian McCurdy

  • June 2015

Short break

Country hotel.

Clean & friendly.

  • T parkar

  • May 2015

Service

Excellent staff at hotel, special mention to Maggie she has been a star, she was very accommodating and resolved by concerns in regards to my dietary requirements.

An asset to the team. Will be returning again.

  • William Todd

  • March 2015

Quality Hotel

Needs updating, wiring a bit scary,clean but a bit noisy at weekends.

Breakfast A1 and the staff can't do enough for you. gave a feeling of homeliness

  • rachael W

  • March 2015

Great place to stay

great place.

Rooms on floor 1 have just been done up and are lovely. Hotel was clean . Staff very friendly and the food was lovely .huge meals and great value. They were catering for 3 functions while we were there but the service was still excellent dispute being busy. Also breakfast was good the next morning. Family and child friendly. Great hotel

  • Joanne Walsh

  • November 2014

The staff were exceptionally friendly.

We arrived late and managed to get food in the bar which was lovely and we were up early to be met by a lovely lady who took our breakfast order.we had a lovely stay