You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Birmingham Airport

3

Terminal Road, BIRMINGHAM, B26 3QW

Price From 147.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (152)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jacqueline L

  • October 2015

Travelodge Birmingham Airport

Overhead showers and no hair dryer in the room was rather inconvenient.

  • John W

  • October 2015

Excellent

Great hotel close to the airport.

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

  • s walkerroberts

  • October 2015

Very difficult to find entrance to hotel.

Travelodge not signposted anywhere. Drove twice around perimeter road to find entrance.....so frustrating. Reception area not welcoming.

  • S Mahroof

  • October 2015

sleepover

  • Carol B

  • October 2015

re Value for money

I've rated value for money as low, as for £57 per night, I would have expected free parking and more facilities in the room- no hairdryer is a 1st experience for me.

The walls are very thin and several times in the night I was woken up by drunked women, gaggling in the corridors!

  • Zoe S

  • October 2015

Stay

Room very basic but clean.

Lowered score due to bed sheets - they were clean but looked tatty/worn.

  • William M

  • September 2015

.

.

  • R McLean

  • September 2015

Wash the towels!

Towels were marked when first arrived at the room.

Disappointed to note that despite observing the code and placing hand towel in the shower it wasn't washed on the second day

  • D Mellor

  • September 2015

Very good very clean really happy

Very thing went smoothly very happy highly recommend

  • A Weeks

  • September 2015

Travelodge Birmingham Airport

The new style bed provided a good night's sleep.

The shower curtain was ineffective at stopping water escaping from the shower cubicle and causing a minor flood in the bathroom. Be aware you have to pay £7.50 for overnight parking at this hotel.