4t4 Bed and Breakfast

3

44 Oaky Balks, Alnwick, NE662QE

Price From 135.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Donald B

  • December 2014

4t4 Bed and Breakfast

Excellent accommodation, excellent host, most helpful over and above the accomodation itself.

  • Hywel W

  • October 2014

Very comfortable and welcoming

Very accommodating, even provided gluten free alternatives for breakfast

  • john b

  • September 2014

Excellent

The owners could not be more friendly or helpful.

The accommodation was spotless and comfortable. Wide choice for breakfast and well prepared.

  • Elizabeth B

  • August 2014

ideal spot

Very nice clean, tidy spot.

Easy to find and park. Handy for the Alnwick gardens and castle. Very friendly couple with lots of local knowledge. The Oak at the top corner does a wonderful carvery.

  • Moira Benson

  • August 2014

convenient for town centre but in quiet culdesac

The guest house was easy to find, clean and comfy, but we found Phil and Doreen a bit too chatty for our liking.

They were very helpful in changing our booking when we had to shorten our stay, which was a real help to us. They have a dog but he was very quiet and no trouble. There is parking on the drive and on the street in a quiet residential area.

  • D Breingan

  • August 2014

Comments

A very friendly comfortable stay

  • vincent barron

  • July 2014

couldn't be improved on.hosts fine people.

  • Joan P

  • May 2014

Excellent

The most welcoming and comfortable B&B we've stayed at, and so convenient for the attractions of Alnwick

  • Keith Martin

  • May 2014

Very friendly and helpful hosts providing an excellent stay in every way.

Our hosts were very friendly and welcoming.

The standard of decor and furnishing in the room was excellent with a generous hospitality tray. Vegetarians well catered for at breakfast. This property is located close enough to Alnwick centre for convenience but situated in a very quiet and pleasant spot on the edge of town.

  • R Atkins

  • October 2013

EXCELLENCE

One of the best bed & breakfast establishments we have ever encountered