Reviews - 4t4 Bed and Breakfast


44 Oaky Balks, Alnwick, NE662QE

Price From 145.37 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • A Kelly

  • August 2015

Lovely bed and breakfast

Stayed for one night, comfortable beds, plenty of storage space, lovely en-suite facilities, very clean accommodation.

Breakfast amazing, anything you wanted catered for. Excellent hosts, friendly and welcoming. If you are thinking of staying in Alnwick on business or pleasure look up this bed and breakfast, you will not be disappointed.

  • Lisa p

  • August 2015

Really friendly nice b&b had a lovely stay

  • Donald B

  • December 2014

4t4 Bed and Breakfast

Excellent accommodation, excellent host, most helpful over and above the accomodation itself.

  • Hywel W

  • October 2014

Very comfortable and welcoming

Very accommodating, even provided gluten free alternatives for breakfast

  • john b

  • September 2014


The owners could not be more friendly or helpful.

The accommodation was spotless and comfortable. Wide choice for breakfast and well prepared.

  • Elizabeth B

  • August 2014

ideal spot

Very nice clean, tidy spot.

Easy to find and park. Handy for the Alnwick gardens and castle. Very friendly couple with lots of local knowledge. The Oak at the top corner does a wonderful carvery.

  • Moira Benson

  • August 2014

convenient for town centre but in quiet culdesac

The guest house was easy to find, clean and comfy, but we found Phil and Doreen a bit too chatty for our liking.

They were very helpful in changing our booking when we had to shorten our stay, which was a real help to us. They have a dog but he was very quiet and no trouble. There is parking on the drive and on the street in a quiet residential area.

  • D Breingan

  • August 2014


A very friendly comfortable stay

  • vincent barron

  • July 2014

couldn't be improved on.hosts fine people.

  • Joan P

  • May 2014


The most welcoming and comfortable B&B we've stayed at, and so convenient for the attractions of Alnwick