Reviews - Kirribilli Guest House


134 Mount Wise, ,, Newquay, TR7 1QP

Price From 93.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • M Fice

  • May 2015

M Fice

Close to all the local amenities and the beach.Basic guest house and room,but you get what you pay for.

  • lorrane harris

  • January 2015

Newquay Trip

We were made to feel very welcome.

The whole place was spotless. Although the room was smaller than we are used to, it had everything we required. The full English Breakfast was amazing.

  • Samuel Peters

  • November 2014

Incredible Value For Money.

I don't know how they can do a single room for £20.00 a night but it's great.

The whole place is clean and fresh. The staff are very hospitable and quite frankly, I would always stay there if I'm in Cornwall.

  • Silvester w

  • November 2014

Kirribilli Guest House

Excellent service by the B&B management.

  • Toby Older

  • October 2014

Great location and price!

Everything you could ask for, with great location, nice size room and an awesome price.

Would definitely use again...

  • Emma J

  • September 2014

Brilliant location

The hotel is a stones throw from Newquay centre & Fistral Beach.

The owner is very friendly & helped with taxis etc. I would stay again.

  • lisa ellis

  • August 2014

We had a wonderful stay and the family owners were very friendly and helpful.

  • john l

  • August 2014


a friendly b b nice and clean good breakfast good value and close to town would stay again


  • August 2014

Excellent value, great host

The accommodation was basic but clean and great value for money.

The host and owner Raj went above and beyond to make sure that his guests had a comfortable stay. Great location, within 5 minutes walk of Newquay town Definitely recommend staying here.

  • grant gray

  • August 2014

I had a great two days, great hosts great location would stay here again