Reviews - The Richmond

4

24 Hatton Garden, Liverpool, L3 2AA

Price From 120.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (223)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Davies

  • January 2016

The Richmond

Highly recommended.

Amazing stay, staff were lovely and very helpful, room was amazing as well as the spa and facilities:) woll be visiting again

  • Peter R

  • January 2016

The Richmond

Great hotel, good location, friendly polite staff and very well presented

  • Ashleigh H

  • December 2015

The Richmond

Brilliant.

Excellent service, lovely comfortable an enjoyable stay.

  • C Murray

  • December 2015

Recent Stay - Dec 2015

Staff very friendly, hotel room immaculate, no noise from outside or other guests.

Would definitely use again.

  • P Lay

  • December 2015

The Richmond

Nice place , clean room , no problems at all ....

  • Alison Kilmartin

  • November 2015

Xmas Shopping Stay

Lovely hotel, ideally situated.

Extremely friendly staff. Would definitely recommend it. Only let down was no fried eggs at breakfast.

  • l santaniello

  • November 2015

The Richmond

We had a very enjoyable stay at The Richmond, in Liverpool.

The room was spacious and modern and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Barrie F

  • October 2015

Richmond hotel, Liverpool.

Excellent hotel situated centrally with modern interior and first class facilities.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend it.

  • Abi Goddard

  • October 2015

Very enjoyable

Me and my boyfriend decided to go away in the last minute and we found The Richmond Hotel on LateRooms.

This hotel is beautiful and the cleanliness is spot on and would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. The only thing I can't comment on is the food because we didn't eat there but I think we'll try that next time.

  • David J

  • September 2015

worth a visit

Great location - 15 minute walk from lime street.

15 minute walk to cavern and same to Mersey.

Room bare of any decoration or character but large and facilities in room good. Large bed and good bathroom

Apartments so outer door (that never seem to shut unless yanked) that separated hallway from 4 rooms

Restaurant expensive as was breakfast (£8)

Seem to get impression that they get a lot of stag of hen do's as they wanted £50 deposit on arrival even though had prepaid.

Reception is hidden away at side and you can walk through front door and straight into a lift with no one stopping you which was nice and easy to come and go but may have reverse effect