You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Richmond

4

24 Hatton Garden, Liverpool, L3 2AA

Price From 219.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (113)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Rees

  • February 2015

Helpful

When we arrived we were given a room with only a shower.

As I am recovering from an ankle operation I asked if it was possible to move to a room with a bath. This was done with little fuss all the staff were very helpful, food was good and I would return to this hotel.

  • andrew maguire

  • January 2015

romantic break

i booked this hotel for my wife and i for our 24th wedding anniversary.

we were made to feel very welcome as soon as we arrived. first impressions last. very impressed with everything about the hotel.breakfast was very tasty, and plenty to suit everyone tastes . the only down side was there could have been more choice on the evening menu, however the food was fantastic. we will returning soon.

  • James M

  • January 2015

Good hotel close to centr

Nice and clean hotel, booked a suite and was given an apartment which was ok.

Wifi was good. Difficult finding on sat nav. Only problem was they allowed guests to breakfast in their house coats and slippers at a buffet breakfast. Minimum dress code should be that you are dressed. Mentioned this at reception but not bothered. Staff very courteous.

  • e blair

  • January 2015

The Richmond

The Richmond was a lovely hotel, enjoyed using the spa facilities and gym.

I also had my make up done at their salon, which was lovely. The only problem with our hotel room was heating. It didn't work. The staff tried to fix it but didn't heat up by time we got back at 4am in the morning from night out. The room was smaller than I expected from photos on site but was still lovely. Good value for money and would definitely stay again.

  • B Connor

  • January 2015

Great service

All staff where helpful and very pleasant.

The restaurant staff where so attentive and will be back for sure.

  • Matthew G

  • January 2015

The Richmond

Amazing.

  • J Rimmer

  • January 2015

Review, Male, 23

Friendly service.

Good Breakfast. Good Room Size. Would have liked a bath in room/ perhaps Iron, Hair-dryer etc. Gym & Spa is across the street and we never had time to enjoy, however our stay was a positive one.

  • Karen Avey

  • January 2015

Richmond Liverpool

Fantastic room and staff, would definitely stay again

  • J Haughey

  • January 2015

Mixed emotions

The attitude of some staff members and hidden costs left a sour taste in what was otherwise a very pleasant stay.

The rooms were really nice. Hidden costs such as breakfast not included in room price, although when booking the impression was given that breakfast was included in the price it and no car parking facilities added unforeseen cost to the stay. One staff member was really rude and unprofessional leaving us with an unfair impression of the customer service of the hotel as the rest of the staff were very friendly and professional. The spa and gym facilities were very nice.

  • D Bainbridge

  • January 2015

Amazing! Would definitely recommend!

Had a lovely short break here, staff were incredibly friendly and helpful especially when we had a small problem with our room which couldn't be fixed at that time, we were immediately upgraded which was lovely and very much appreciated.

5-10 minute walk to main shopping area and not much further to the docks. Would definitely recommend to others and we will be returning!