Reviews - The Richmond


24 Hatton Garden, Liverpool, L3 2AA

Price From 277.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (253)

84% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Jason Moore

  • December 2014

Fantastic stay

Hotel room was stunning, everyone made us feel welcome, bar and reception staff were very helpful, hotel room very clean.

Would recommend to anyone

  • pauline henderson

  • December 2014

luxurious hotel with lovely little extras.

got upgraded to a suite on arrival which was amazing

a lovely touch.

  • Steve C

  • November 2014

Business and city break at the Richmond Hotel was total luxury and comfort

The Richmond Hotel offered 5 Star luxury and quality, from the first moment when I arrived the staff were very very friendly and probably some of the best hotel staff I have had the pleasure of meeting.

The hotel has character and isn't one of your 5 star hotels that are sole less, believe me it has everything to make your stay more than enjoyable. Valet Parking

Wellness and spa. Gym, small but to a high standard. Luxurious rooms, I had one of the apartment suites, with comfort, cleanliness and quality decor and fitments, that made you feel special. I would highly recommend anyone staying there, I will definitely book in for future business and leisure visits to Liverpool.

  • L Gill

  • November 2014

Spacious, comfortable, convenient and excellent value.

We were really quite impressed with the hotel.

Our room was large and well equipped and excellent value for money at just over £50 per night. The bed was absolutely enormous and incredibly comfy, my husband had one of his best nights sleep ever. We were surprised by how quiet it was considering it's right in the city centre. The room was not quite perfect though, the lights in the bathroom ceiling fitted badly and there was a good sized hole in the cornice in the bedroom and the bath mixer didn't work meaning I couldn't have a bath but that said the shower was lovely. All in all we were very happy with our stay.

  • G Wolfendale

  • November 2014

Brilliant location, staff warming and helpful. Would defiantly stay again.

  • j millerchip

  • November 2014

The Liverpool retreat

  • T Hall

  • November 2014

Great hotel

Excellent hotel.

Not cheap, but value for money.

  • M Evans

  • November 2014

No complaints at all.

Very nice hotel, helpful staff and clean.

Would definitely stay again.

  • S Bates

  • November 2014

Beautiful hotel

Room was perfect , tricky to find even with sat nav , nightmare gettin taxi to hotel on night ,breakfast wasn't what expected but enjoyed stay anyway

  • Alex B

  • November 2014

Absolutely loved staying here.

Excellent value for money, big rooms, friendly staff and very clean. Only problem was the unexpected £50 deposit we had to put down when we arrived incase we charged anything to the room even though we had already paid. We did get the money back the next morning but this was £50 we did not expect. Would recommend for friends to stay here and I will be staying again.