The Richmond

4

24 Hatton Garden, Liverpool, L3 2AN

Price From 269.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (280)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Graham W

  • November 2014

As average as it gets

Former apartments converted to hotel but not very well.

Original lift which is rather decrepit and wide soulless corridors. Room on the small side but a massive flat screen TV which seemed pointless. Bathroom fittings were loose and leaking to room below. Real gripe was the dim lighting. I could only read in bed with the ceiling light on. Breakfast ok - usual buffet fare but willing to poach eggs if you ask. Good position in city.

  • Zbigniew B

  • November 2014

Handy location

Very well placed for the station and city centre.

Bit surprised that accommodation included a kitchenette and 2 50 inch tvs. Accommodation clean and staff very helpful.

  • S Hazlehurst

  • November 2014

Fantastic value for money.

This hotel is fantastic.

The room, facilities and service combined with highly trained friendly staff made this an unforgettable stay. I would recommend this hotel as absolute fantastic value for money.

  • Stephen B

  • November 2014

Fab time at the Richmond

Had a one night stay at the Richmond - very nice hotel with friendly staff.

Close to city centre; would recommend a visit

  • Wendy T

  • November 2014

Arrived earlier than planned.

Reception staff very helpful and found a room that was ready so we could check in. Car valet parked on site.

  • Kath C

  • November 2014

room size

extremely small room considering the cost .

  • c cubley

  • November 2014

very friendly and helpful staff.

  • H Evans

  • November 2014

Good hotel, would stay again

  • Rob C

  • November 2014

Richmond

Upon arrival was told to use the car park would cost £15 a day when you already have paid a price for the hotel,the room we got was in the roof with only a sky light for a window,towel and extracted fan in bathroom didn't work,room was clean staff and food ok in a central location for the town center

  • Anna R

  • November 2014

So so

At £149 for the room, it wasn't that great.

It was small and cramped. The booking stated car parking on site, which was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. It wasn't, I had to park two streets away, and I had to pay extra for the parking. Disappointing.