Reviews - Belgrave



Price From 215.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

83% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Philip N

  • March 2015

All you could want for the Price

Great Service, Good Price and clean and spacious room.

Nice breakfast in the morning. Also has Sky Sports and BT Sports as standard in the rooms. Good wi-fi also in rooms. Comfy nights sleep and stay here regularly whe in London on Business and Pleasure.

  • Philip N

  • March 2015

Very Satisfied

Always stay here on business and can't fault this hotel.

Also has Sky Sports and BT Sports in rooms which is an added bonus.

  • Philip N

  • February 2015


Really good service and excellent rooms with a nice breakfast in the morning.

  • Stuart S

  • February 2015

Short visit to London

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

The room and general cleanliness of the hotel is very good. Compared to many other London hotels the price is very reasonable. The quality of the breakfast was acceptable, but I would have liked more bacon in my toastie...!

  • Martin T

  • February 2015

My stay

Room warm, comfortable and quiet.

  • T Jackson

  • January 2015

London trip

Friendly service

  • Francesca T

  • January 2015

NYE stay - cheap and cheerful

My partner and I stayed for New Year's Eve for one night.

It doesn't look great from the street view but exceeds expectations. The service was great- very cheerful and helpful staff. Location is ideal for the oval area and the tube station is practically across the road. Not ideal if you want to be in central London but great if you don't mind being tucked away. The room itself was great, the breakfast was relatively basic although a small cooked breakfast was available on request. Overall very cheap and cheerful and would certainly return.

  • robert r

  • December 2014

Its cheap but not so cheerful

Although kept clean the whole place needs a total refurb, due to it`s size and furnishings our room was only suitable for a single nights stay, the breakfast room is far too small and at busy times this leads to an unpleasant dining experence

  • j verney

  • December 2014

Great Breakfast

Would stay here again, a nice freshly cooked breakfast to order, nicely done eggs and lovely quality sausage.

Rooms are ok, but clean and tidy.

  • A Latimer

  • November 2014

Over priced and over rated

Stayed in three different hotels over three nights in London and this was the most expensive and worst standard in every way.

More like a hostel than a hotel and to take £15 for parking in a back yard is a joke.