You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Gatwick Inn

4

50 Bonehurst Road, Gatwick, Surrey, Gatwick, RH6 8QJ

Price From 95.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (8)

50% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • S Honor

  • August 2016

Excellent Value

Great hotel and service

  • MARK P

  • June 2016

A Great Place for an overnight stay before or after flying.

After reading comments on Trip Advisor, I was a little bit worried about what to expect but took the risk and got lucky.

Stayed in Room 8 and was very happy. Horley Town Centre is an easy 15 minute walk or £4 in a taxi. A taxi to the airport was £6. I used the one recommended by the hotel and they were excellent. I will certainly use this hotel again.

  • Richard W

  • November 2015

poor accommodation

Receptionist couldn't speak English.

In between him checking us in he nipped into the room next door and made a few noises as if being sick, which was quite disgusting. He then made a lengthy conversation in another language to someone about our booking. At this point I was ringing other hotel to try and arrange another room. He eventually came off the phone to tell us we had the rooms I'd booked. If I wasn't so tired after a day at work I'd have gone elsewhere. The room was clean. The hotel is ok for foreign workers. I wouldn't recommend it for anything else. Please don't take your kids there.

  • Christine R

  • August 2015

poor reception

We have stayed here before under previous owners and thoroughly enjoyed it.

This time we were greeted by the owner wearing pyjamas at 5 in the afternoon. The room was OK but obviously not thoroughly cleaned. Bathroom was dirty with previous occupants left over toiletries. The wardrobe had shoes and a hat in it so obviously not checked. Beds were scruffily made. Although good value for parking we would not stay here again. We will go to the property across the road next time.

  • Christine R

  • January 2015

Cheap and Cheerful

Room was fine apart from the fact if was very cold in there.

Woke up in night and was freezing .

  • carlos e

  • January 2015

gatwick town

Helpful receptionist...plenty of parking...view of planes in the distance taking off and landing.

Comfy room. No en suite for my package deal, but shower was nice.

  • W Thomas

  • December 2014

More a hostel than hotel.

Not very helpful on arrival.

Room was clean, but headboard fell off the bed when sitting on bed. Toilet seat was broken. Would avoid staying there again.

  • Alfred H

  • November 2014

Poor

I found this place not a pleasant place to stay,Not value for the Money.